Track artwork

Tigerskin | All Those Goodbyes | Dirt Crew Recordings

Dirt Crew Recordings on October 07, 2013 11:20

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 26 9723
Comments 64
Favoritings 394

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 26 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dirt Crew Recordings

    DIRTCAST #44 | Ben La Desh

    Ben La Desh | Stellar Talk EP (Minimix) | Dirt Crew Recordings

    DIRTCAST #43 | Kraak & Smaak

    DIRTCAST #42 | Kito Jempere

    Detroit Swindle | 64 Ways Ft. Mayer Hawthorne | The Remixes (Minimix)

    View all

    Buy Digital Here :

    At whatpeopleplay :

    Or at iTunes :

    Or Traxsource:

    Or Juno Download:

    Tigerskin on The Web :
    Facebook :
    Twitter :
    Soundcloud :

    Track list CD:
    01 Tigerskin & Uffe - One Too Many Times
    02 Tigerskin & Till von Sein - 7477
    03 Tigerskin - Heartbreakin' Body
    04 Tigerskin & The Lazarusman - Inside the Groove
    05 Tigerskin – The And
    06 Tigerskin - Early Winter
    07 Tigerskin & Ulrich Schnauss - Love Went Without Saying
    08 Tigerskin - This Place Is Empty Without You (Dub)
    09 Tigerskin - Leaving You
    10 Tigerskin & Sebastian Oehlschlegel - Thursday
    11 Tigerskin - Retrofit
    12 Tigerskin - On the Corner
    13 Tigerskin & Eddie Richards - Stella
    14 Tigerskin - Burning Down Paris

    Track list Vinyl:
    A1 Tigerskin & Uffe - One Too Many Times
    A2 Tigerskin & The Lazarusman - Inside the Groove 

    B1 Tigerskin - Leaving You
    B2 Tigerskin & Till von Sein - 7477
    C1 Tigerskin - Heartbreakin' Body
    C2 Tigerskin - The Essence
D1 Tigerskin - Out of Breath
    D2 Tigerskin - The King Always Stays The King

After being the main artist on Dirt Crew Recordings for over seven years and with a staggering 13 EPs in that period either solo or with his buddy Till von Sein, the Berlin based Alexander Krüger has finally put together a full artist album for the Dirt Crew team. The album also features various collaborations featuring established artists such as Ulrich Schnauss, Eddie Richards and of course Till (all titans in their respective fields of ‘electronica’, ‘techno and ‘house’) plus new producers and vocalists that Alexander has been working with such as The Lazarusman, Sebastian Oehlschlegel and Uffe.

    Alexander Krüger is one of Germany’s most consistent producers and has a huge release list on Discogs ranging from the mid nineties when he started out as Korsakow and Dub Taylor on classic labels like Force Tracks, Müller and Raum Musik. The output of this man is enormous, not only solo under his 3 monikers but also with fellow producers he works with, most prominently the work he does with DJ Phonique. It has also been nine years since his last ‘real’ album on Resopal Schallware back in 2004 so ‘All Those Goodbyes’ comes as a welcome relief for Tiger fans.

    On the album you will find 14 tracks that reflect a broad variety of styles, from an initial deep house direction to the electro-esque and listening ambience of the middle section to the banging techno ending that culminates in the beatless beauty of ‘Burning Down Paris’. On ‘All Those Goodbyes’ Alexander Krüger shows us his universe of music and his love for the many styles that exist within the field of ‘electronic music’.

    The Vinyl edition of Tigerskin’s Album „All Those Goodbyes. This special Vinyl features 3 exclusive tracks that are not on the CD version of the Album. „The Essence“, „Out of Breath“ and „The King always stays the King“ are three club bangers that will destroy your floor. As part of this 2LP we also added the srongest dancefloor titles from the CD.

    Released by: Dirt Crew
    Release/catalogue number: DIRTCD05
    Release date: Oct 14, 2013


    64 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at