Track artwork

DJ RIP - JUNE PODCAST - Addicted To Radio Mix (Direct Drive Digital Show)

Direct Drive Digital on June 21, 2012 01:46

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1607
Comments 2
Favoritings 5
Downloads 57
Report copyright infringement

In 39 Groups

View all

More tracks by Direct Drive Digital

Dj Rip - "Axiom Clap" - DDD208

Ki2 - "Personal Choice" - ALBUM - DDD207

Chris Dominick feat. Semi Sweet - "You And Me" - DDD206

Chris Dominick feat. Semi Sweet - "You And Me" (SimoNoize Remix) - DDD206

SimoNoize - "Uplift" - Uplift EP - DDD205

View all

Dj Rip Podcast - June 2012 Track Listing

1. L'Amour (Original Mix) - Bingo Players
2. EKG (Original Mix) - Autoerotiques
3. Bite This (Original Mix) - Ben Sims
4. Oh Yeah (Mr. Bizz Remix) - Yello, Mr. Bizz
5. Good Thing Feat. Amali Ward (Rogerseventytwo Vocal) - Rogerseventytwo, Dr Don Don
6. Amitola (Original Mix) - DJ Wady, Outcode
7. Pressure Feat. Chipper (DJ Kone & Marc Palacios Remix) - John Jacobsen, Chipper, Marc Palacios, DJ Kone
8. Mind Funk'd (Original Mix) - Da Fresh
9. Get Up (Original Mix) - NHB
10. Alarm (Original Mix) - PIXL
11. Black to White (feat. Miss Palmer) (Clockwork Remix) - Clockwork, Felix Cartal, Miss Palmer
12. Lights Go Down (DJ Bam Bam Remix)
13. Plasma - Chris Burton

Released by: Direct Drive Digital


2 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at