Track artwork

GTRONIC - Morpheus & Dufus EP (Teasers)

Dim Mak Records on April 04, 2013 17:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 8656
Comments 49
Favoritings 320

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 16 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dim Mak Records

    Panic City - Bang Bang (Original Mix)

    Star Eyes - Live @ Night Bass July 2014

    Panic City - Girls On Shoulders

    Clockwork - Champion (Michael Wayne Remix)

    Yolanda Be Cool - Cause I Like It (Boots N' Pants Remix)

    View all

    GTRONIC - Morpheus & Dufus EP (DM378)
    Release Date: 04.16.13

    Track Listing:
    1. Morpheus
    2. Dufus
    3. Moticon
    4. Morpheus (Moonbootica Remix)
    5. Morpheus (Dirty Disco Youth Remix)
    6. Morpheus (The Sneekers Remix)
    7 .Dufus (Ostblockschlampen Remix)
    8. Dufus (Rusty Warriors Remix)

    Released by: Dim Mak Records
    Release/catalogue number: DM378
    Release date: Apr 16, 2013


    49 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at