Track artwork

!R008 | Audio Injection | !Organism Replication

!Organism Recordings on October 15, 2012 20:01

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2044
Comments 43
Favoritings 99
Downloads 577

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 5 Sets

    In 25 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by !Organism Recordings

    !R024 | Yan Stricker | !Organism Replication | Grass Is Greener

    H.I.D. (Hideo Kobayashi) - The Installer (Cari Lekebusch Remix)

    H.I.D. (Hideo Kobayashi) - The Installer (Original Mix)

    H.I.D. (Hideo Kobayashi) - Back Step (Original Mix)

    !46 : Subjects - Destruction Derby (Original Mix)

    View all

    DOWNLOAD : !R008 | Audio Injection | !Organism Replication by !Organism Recordings
    iTunes :!organism-replication/id500240702

    !Organism presents Replication 008 featuring an exclusive mix from US west coast producer Audio Injection !

    Audio Injection produces his own music, which landed him releases on techno labels such as Droid, CLR, Electric Deluxe, Sleaze and many more. In 2011, he started a project called 'Truncate' which focuses on the deeper, darker, and more raw side of techno. Audio Injection continues to shape his own sound as well as collaborate with Drumcell to release more mind bending techno, putting Los Angeles on the techno map !

    !Organism is an electronic music record label from Switzerland established in 2008 by Yan Stricker. Here you will found label artist sets, shows and exclusive event recordings. Visit our website in order to find out more about our releases, artists and events !

    Tracklisting :

    01. LB - LB1
    02. Stewart Walker - Clinicalism
    03. Llario Alicante - Raw Are Us (ROD Remix)
    04. King Brit - Snowblind in Ann Arbor
    05. Baby Ford - One For Sorrow
    06. Damon Wild - Downtown World Pt. 4
    07. Chelonis R. Jones & Marc Romboy - The Beat (Robert Hood Remix)
    08. Joe Babylon - Detroit Beatdown Tribute (XDB's Firstfloor Mix)
    09. Faces Drums - Faces 3 - Body
    10. Kareem Smith - Church Bells
    11. Mark Broom - Vault 5
    12. Mary Velo - Master Mind (Rebekah Remix)
    13. Phase - Behind The Sun
    14. N/A - N/A
    15. Vegim - Dehalcynate (Flex "Deep delay" Remix)
    16. Audio Injection - No Key
    17. DJ HiShock - Tension (AI Remix)
    18. N/A - AGW (Audio Injection Remix)
    19. Truncate - Untitled

    For promotional use only. Sale or other transfer is prohibited.
    All songs are property of their respective owners.

    Released by: !Organism
    Release/catalogue number: ORGAR008
    Release date: Oct 31, 2012


    42 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at