Track artwork

** Out Now ** Arkaik x Dexta x Mauoq - One Last Time [DIFF022]

Diffrent Music on April 25, 2014 14:24

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 7 Sets

    View all

    In 72 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Diffrent Music

    M-Zine & Scepticz x Mtwn - Cobra [DIFF023]

    M-Zine & Scepticz x Axon - Shuttlecock [DIFF023]

    M-Zine & Scepticz x Digid - 656 [DIFF023]

    Clima - Digital Style (Prolific Dub) [Free Download]

    Diffrent presents: Dexta's Lab #7 (June 2014)

    View all

    Arkaik “The Hustle EP”
    A. Arkaik “The Hustle”
    B. Arkaik x Coma "Heat Seeker"
    C. Arkaik “Babylon Dub"
    D. Arkaik x Dexta x Mauoq “One Last Time”

    Official Release date: 26/05/2014
    Format: CD / Digital Download
    Genre: Drum & Bass
    Catalogue number: DIFF022

    Keeping the collective family vibe more than alive, Arkaik has rounded his troops up and put together his third EP for release on his homeland Diffrent Music. Paving the way forward for future releases on the label, we see
    a record that show’s off Arkaik’s ability to maintain his exploration as a solo artist while adapting to the modern day art of collaborative production. ‘The Hustle EP’ features four brand new pieces of work that have been heard only a number of times on dancefloors around the UK, and are ready to go out to the masses. The title track is a offbeat stomper with Arkaik’s trademark sound, while ‘Babylon Dub’ see’s a more Hip­Hop orientated style with big bass and clean production. ‘Heat Seeker’ is the second collaboration to surface with Coma, and is a heavy hitting, fast paced dancefloor damager. The final track see’s Arkaik teaming up with Dexta & Mauoq, with a stripped back, big bass, head­nod track called ‘One Last Time’ which develops from a somewhat half time groove into full on 2­step second drop.

    The Hustle EP will be released as a limited edition CD available exclusively from 12th May 2014 via the Diffrent Music HQ store ( Digital pre­orders from the Diffrent HQ shop will be delivered from 19th May 2014 and the full worldwide ‘official’ release date will be Monday 26th May 2014 on all good digital outlets.

    Follow Arkaik / Coma / Dexta / Mauoq

    Pre-order now:

    Released by: Diffrent Music
    Release/catalogue number: DIFF022
    Release date: May 26, 2014
    ISRC: GB-96Y-14-00009


    26 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at