Track artwork

[LGSM008] Kemmi Kamachi - Maligant (Plasmic Shape + Demia E.Clash RMXs)

Diametral Media on April 19, 2012 18:49

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2086
Comments 59
Favoritings 43

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    In 69 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Diametral Media

    Matthias Springer - Purple Butterfly (raw mix)

    [DIA008] Signal Deluxe - Seaweed Smoker

    Matthias Springer - Squelched Perspective (Hall of Dub Vol.1)

    Flinsch & Jacobs - Hessenpark (Matthias Springer Remix)

    Allan Blomquist - Deus Ex Machina (Matthias Springer Liquid Legacy)

    View all

    Its not just a simple redesign of the swedish "Logism" imprint of Allan Blomquist, instead its just a new system with a new A&R (Plasmic Shape) and of course some new artists. The first strike is coming from the Netherlands with Kemmi Kamachi and his huge industrial techno track "Maligant" forcing into all brains around. Beside Demia E. Clash from Bosnia&Herzegovina is in with a energetic dark interpretation of the original and already well know from Elektrax and Gynoid Audio. Last but not least the new A&R joins with a mono-structure hypnotic techno-sound, be prepared!


    Supported by:
    Aaron, Andrei M. Blatancy (ProductosBMM), Anthony Shakir, Badre Lammaghi, Bitterstrom, Black Nation Records, Bleed (De:Bug), Claude VonStroke, Colin Bain, DJ Unu, Dr.Zoldberg, Edgar De Ramon, Electric Indigo, Frank Hellmond (Eintakt), Gareth Whitehead, Gregers / Blagger, Hakan Lidbo, Heiko Goebel, Jasper Gape (, JAVIER ORDUNA, Juanita Ramirez, Kareem Gokem (Dubmission Radioshow), Kemmi Kamachi (Android Musiq), Kerstin Eden, Liquidwatch, LISS C., Luis Nieva, Matteo Pitton (Eintakt / Diametral), Minimal Paule (Underground Basement / eTV), My Evil Twiin, Niki Belucci, Oliver Roos (Diametral Labelhead), Oscar Aullon (Diametral), Rob StrobE, Robert Leiner (R&S, H-Production, SLS), Roberto Romero, Robin Jacobs (Skript Music), Roger "S-Men" Sanchez, Shi Buka / B:UKA, Stefano Infusino (Gynoid Audio), Stefano Lotti, Steve Kelley, Stingrays (Fluid-Mix / Elektrax), Summer (Brendon Collins), Takashi Watanabe (Hypnotic Room), Tim Thaler (BLN.FM), Tom Pooks, Tony Verdi, Tsugi mag, UGLH (8bit Records), Allan Blomquist (Logism / Toffler), Audio Injection, Different Grooves, DJ Hi-Shock (Advanced Human / Elektrax), einwandeins (Diametral), Franco Bianco, Mattias Fridell (8bit Bookings), Orde Meikle (Slam / Soma), Paul Brtschitsch (Rootknox), Rino Cerrone (Rilis), Samuli Kemppi, Someone Else (foundsound), Xpansul

    Released by: Logism
    Release/catalogue number: LGSM008
    Release date: Jun 5, 2012


    57 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at