Track artwork

[DRC008] Sophie Nixdorf - Kiko Sho Senso (incl. Stanny Franssen + Shi Buka Remixes)

Diametral Media on September 26, 2012 11:16

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 1771
Comments 37
Favoritings 51
Downloads 2

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 3 Sets

    In 30 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Diametral Media

    [DIA009] Matthias Springer - Music sounds better than War

    Matthias Springer - Purple Butterfly (raw mix 192k free DL)

    [DIA008] Signal Deluxe - Seaweed Smoker

    Matthias Springer - Squelched Perspective (Hall of Dub Vol.1)

    Flinsch & Jacobs - Hessenpark (Matthias Springer Remix)

    View all

    The next big Techhouse Bomb is launched on Diametral Cube, this time with Overdrive Labelhead Sophie Nixdorf. 3 Tracks directly made for the dancfloor with groovy kicks, percussions and electrifying basslines. For the Remixes coming in techhouse master Stanny Franssen from Belgium and for some darker parts Shi Buka aka Swen Hutmacher, already known from his latest Cube release... get it on!

    Supported by
    Adi Dumitra (Only Records, Snejl, Frisky), Anthony Shakir, Black Nation Records, Bruno Ledesma & Lucas Ezequiel, Byron Bogues (440hz / BabyBogues), Daniel Mehes, Daniel Sanchez (BlaBla / Be Real / Plus8), Darkmode, Dema, Dose the Alien,, Enzo Tedeschi (Never Trust DJ's), fresh meat, Gareth Whitehead, Heiko Goebel, James Johnson, Jamie Kidd, Jasper Gape (, Jeff 23, Jonas S, Kemmi Kamachi (Android Musiq), Kerstin Eden, Laura Illux, LetKolben, Liquidwatch, LISS C., Lucas Aguilera (Analogikko), Lucio (Malatoid), Luis Nieva, Mark J, Markus Schulz (Coldharbour), Matteo Pitton (Eintakt / Diametral), Mauro Alpha, My Evil Twiin, Oscar Aullon (Diametral), Patrick Kunkel (Cocoon), Rob StrobE, Robin Jacobs (Skript Music), Sascha Ciccopiedi (LevelNonZero), Sean Place, Shi Buka / B:UKA, Stefano Infusino (Gynoid Audio), Substak, Summer (Brendon Collins), Takashi Watanabe (Hypnotic Room), Tim Grothe, Tim Thaler (BLN.FM), Tobias Felbermayr (Result / Diametral), Tsugi mag, Allan Blomquist (Logism / Toffler), Different Grooves, Dj Misk (Altroverso),, Drumcomplex, einwandeins (Diametral), Franco Bianco, Jan Liefhebber (We Are Techno/HighlandBeats), Matt K (Overdirve), Mattias Fridell (8bit Bookings), Mixside, Orde Meikle (Slam / Soma), Patrick Bateman (TicTacToe), Patrick DSP (Kne'Deep), Richie Hawtin (M-nus), Rino Cerrone (Rilis), Ryuji Takeuchi, Sophie Nixdorf (Overdrive), Stanny Franssen,

    Released by: Diametral Media
    Release/catalogue number: DRC008
    Release date: Sep 25, 2012


    36 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at