Track artwork

[DRC007] Tobias Felbermayr - Superstrobe EP (with Alex Dune)

Diametral Media on April 26, 2012 06:15

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 16 2414
Comments 57
Favoritings 36

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 4 Sets

    In 68 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Diametral Media

    Matthias Springer - Purple Butterfly (raw mix)

    [DIA008] Signal Deluxe - Seaweed Smoker

    Matthias Springer - Squelched Perspective (Hall of Dub Vol.1)

    Flinsch & Jacobs - Hessenpark (Matthias Springer Remix)

    Allan Blomquist - Deus Ex Machina (Matthias Springer Liquid Legacy)

    View all

    After a lot of huge remixes Tobias Felbermayr did within the last month for Diametral and now he’s on turn with his first single release on Diametral Cube called ‘Superstrobe EP’ . The Munich based producer is already well known for his works on Metatron or Nachtstrom Schallplatten and presents now 4 State of the Art Techno Tracks with his unique Munich-Techno-Flavour. Perfectly arranged synthetic sounds waiting for you in all of the the tracks directly moving onto the dancefloor and and into the legs. The last track on the EP called ‘Epic Drums’ Tobias did together with his DJ-colleague Alex Dune. Enjoy this Special Cube release … it’s not Jack in the Box, it’s Tobi in the Cube …

    Supported by:
    Aaron, Alexander Fog, Andrei M. Blatancy (ProductosBMM), Audrey Meow (Liquid Surface Recordings), Bruno Ledesma & Lucas Ezequiel, Byron Bogues (440hz / BabyBogues), Danjel Esperanza (Meleon Music), David Herrero, Dj Scaldia, Dominik Vaillant, Dose the Alien, Dr.Motte, Dr.Zoldberg, Du Sant, Fabio Ricciuti, Filoov, Gabry Sangineto, Gareth Whitehead, Heike Reich, Heiko Goebel, Inigo Oruezabal (Resopal Schallware), Ivan DBri, Jamie Kidd, Jasper Gape (, Juanita Ramirez, Kareem Gokem (Dubmission Radioshow), Kemmi Kamachi (Android Musiq), Kerstin Eden, Laura Illux, Liquidwatch, LISS C., Lucio (Malatoid), Luis Nieva, Mark Birdage (Audiosequenz / eTV), Matteo Pitton (Eintakt / Diametral), Matthias Springer (Diametral / Eintakt / eTV), Mauro Alpha, Michael Sowbug, Mr. Bizz, My Evil Twiin, Niki Belucci, Oliver Roos (Diametral Labelhead), Oliviu (Underground Romanian Sound), Oscar Aullon, Patrick Kunkel (Cocoon), Robert Templa, Roberto Romero, Robin Jacobs (Skript Music), Sandra Gold, Shi Buka / B:UKA, Stefano Infusino (Gynoid Audio), Summer (Brendon Collins), Takashi Watanabe (Hypnotic Room), Tanja, Tim Baker, Tim Thaler (BLN.FM), Todd Burns, Tom Pooks, Tom Schön, Tony Verdi, Tsugi mag, UGLH (8bit Records), Allan Blomquist (Logism / Toffler), Dr. Motte (Praxxis), Franco Bianco, Jan Liefhebber (We Are Techno/HighlandBeats), Luciano (Cadenza), Massimo (Definition of Techno), Mattias Fridell (8bit Bookings), Mike Wall, Orde Meikle (Slam / Soma), Paco Osuna (Plus8), Plasmic Shape (Logism / Translucent), The Disco Boys

    Released by: Diametral Cube
    Release/catalogue number: DRC007
    Release date: Apr 26, 2012


    46 timed comments and 11 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at