Track artwork

Dexplicit - Limitless EP (Preview) // OUT NOW!!

Dexplicit on July 02, 2012 19:54

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 3212
Comments 39
Favoritings 83

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 9 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dexplicit

    Royce Rolls ft Gemma Kennedy - Broken (Dexplicit Remix)

    Gemma Fox - Sunshine

    Dexplicit - Love Music Hate Bassism (Preview) // Out July 22

    Dexplicit Ft Frisco - Dirt with my gloves on (Preview)

    Generation Bass Preview // Out 29th April

    View all

    Dexplicit - Limitless EP // OUT 23RD JULY

    1. Dinosaur
    2. Nibiru
    3. Bezerka Barrage
    4. London Riot
    5. Destroy & Rebuild
    6. No Chance In Heaven

    Released by: DXP Records
    Release/catalogue number: DXP019
    Release date: Jul 23, 2012


    38 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at