Track artwork

Deaf Banger Vol. 1

DETS∆X on August 19, 2011 08:31

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 643
Comments 13
Favoritings 14
Downloads 49

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by DETS∆X



    Special thanks goes to: The Apple Trees, Noisepill and Delay! for their promo tracks!!!
    Check these guys' production, coz both of them really on the top :)

    Btw, i had lot of problems with my comp and soundcard, therefore you might hear some distortion in the mix!


    1. Q.G. - Razor (Spunker + Dave Scorp Remix)
    2. DJ Antention - Start The Machinery (Original Mix)
    3. PeaceTreaty - Cal State Anthem (LAZRtag Remix)
    4. Lark - Brave (Geometry Remix)
    5. Haezer - It's Not Our Fault (Aerotronic Remix)
    6. The Destroy Squad - Brainwashing (Noisepill Remix) -[PROMO]-
    7. Electrostorm & Zetahertz - Space Invaders (Original Mix)
    8. The Noisy Freaks - The Dirty Vader Is Skilling Me (Mashup)
    9. Rotze - Fuck It! (X-ettl Remix)
    10. Krftkds - Your Blowin' (Original Mix)
    11. The Apple Trees - Out In Space (Original Mix) -[PROMO]-
    12. Samuel letto - Flamethrower (Original Mix)
    13. Hot Pink Delorean & Rory Lions - Move It! (Original Mix)
    14. Didi-er - Rocking Pump (Original Mix)
    15. Delay! - Teenage Riot (Original Mix) -[PROMO]-
    16. You Killing Me - You Are Killing Me (Belzebass Remix)
    17. You Killing Me - Hallelujah! (Radio Edit)


    13 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at