Track artwork

Spring Podcast No. 1

DESÏ on March 14, 2014 02:02

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 260 35903
Comments 102
Favoritings 2 1348
Downloads 13 260

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 249 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DESÏ

    Spring Podcast No. 2

    Winter Podcast No. 3

    Winter Podcast No. 2

    Fall Podcast No. 2

    Fall Podcast

    View all
    Tags: DesiMusic

    Enjoy this one everybody! Featuring a new upcoming artist out of the UK, Curtis Gabriel, with his single "True." Go check him out. Tracklist will be up shorty...thank you to all my listeners, appreciate all of you!

    1. Curtis Gabriel - True
    2. PAWSA - Pilot
    3. Lee Webster - RAW
    4. Tough Love - Sweet Memories
    5. Andre Oliva & DJ Le Roi - My Balls
    6. J. Phlip - Say My Name
    7. Gorgon City ft. Liv - No More
    8. NVOY - Perspire
    9. Citizen - Stronger With You (Waze & Odyssey Remix)
    10. Claude VonStroke - Lay It Down (Resmoked ft. DJ Nehpets)
    11. Endor - Tight
    12. Julio Bashmore - Au Seve
    13. Shadow Child - So High (Hot Since 82 Remix)


    102 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at