Track artwork

DownTemple Dub: Remixed {ALBUM TEASER}

Desert Dwellers on March 07, 2012 08:14

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 22 30587
Comments 58
Favoritings 1 451
Downloads 68

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 90 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Desert Dwellers

    Desert Dwellers - Luminous Axiom

    DD LIVE from the Museum of Conciousness Tour

    Seeing Things - Single & Remixes - Twisted Records {TEASER FILE}

    DD Live at Cervantes 2013

    Android Cartel - Wake Up Call (Desert Dwellers Remix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]

    View all

    Desert Dwellers - Downtemple Dub - Remixed is Available NOW!!!
    Remixes by Love & Light, Kayla Scintilla, Kaminanda, Eastern Sun, Aes Dana, Drumspyder, Duke Mushroom, Androcell, EarthRise SoundSystem, and Eccodek

    A FREE Unreleased track is all yours by simply emailing proof of album purchase to

    Here's where you can buy the album:
    Digital :::

    Physical CD :::

    Much Love and Thank You For Your Support!!!

    DownTemple Dub: Remixed is the latest offering of otherworldly down-tempo and psy-chill grooves from the Desert Dwellers. On this release, sound alchemists from around the globe have provided their unique production skills to the DownTemple Dub project. These classic Desert Dwellers yoga dub tracks have been re-imagined by some of the most forward thinking producers in the ethno-electronic scene, resulting in a genre bending journey of sonic bliss - the perfect accompaniment to your movement meditation. Like sonic incense, these spellbinding soundscapes burn with a boldly modern sound reverberating with echoes of our tribal past and future.

    01. Point of Awakening (Androcell Remix) 8:09
    02. Crossing Beyond (Duke Mushrooom Remix) 5:52
    03. More than Anything (Love and Light Remix) 4:02
    04. Tala Odyssey (Drumspyder Remix) 6:10
    05. Bodhi Mandala (Drumspyder Remix) 6:19
    06. Dragon's Mist (Kaminanda Re-mist) 7:55
    07. Lotus Heart (Kalya Scintilla Remix) 6:42
    08. Pranafestation (Eccodek Remix) 6:25
    09. Sukhavati (EarthRise SoundSystem Remix) 6:22
    10. Yoga Dub Mystic (Eastern Sun Remix) 5:22
    11. You Can See Forever (Aes Dana Remix) 6:19

    Album produced by Amani Friend
    Original music by Amani Friend, Rara Avis, and Treavor Moontribe
    Mastering by Gregor at Earresistible
    Artwork by Michael Divine ::

    Released by: Black Swan Records
    Release/catalogue number: WS0126
    Release date: Apr 3, 2012


    55 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at