Track artwork

Lebensträume

DennyD on June 02, 2013 13:15

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 1676
Comments 43
Favoritings 92
Downloads 145

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 12 Sets

    View all

    In 67 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by DennyD

    Pollerwiesen Newcomer Contest 2014/DennyD

    DennyD - Frei Durch Musik DJ Contest

    DennyD-Sommernachtstraum– trndmsk.de | Tag am Meer Contest”

    Schnitzeljagd (Orginal Mix)

    DennyD – JedenTagEinSet.de | Hexenwerk Festival DJ Contest

    View all

    Die Kindheit die in uns steckt hat viele Erinnerungen,viele schöne Augenblicke die uns in eine Reise zurückversetzen die kein anderer von uns wiederspiegeln kann. Es sind Gedanken die in uns stecken die wir mit Musik uns beflügeln. Weckt eure Erinnerungen und genießt die Klänge die eure Kindheit erwecken.

    The childhood that can reflect us in a journey not move back the other of us is in us Reminiscences has many, many beautiful moments. There are thoughts that stuck in us which we inspire us with music. Awakens your Reminiscences and enjoy the sounds awaken by Your childhood.

    Please Support, its only for you :-)
    Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PrSPjMb4l8c ( Supportet by Alex Schulz(offiziell)

    Tracklist:

    Thanks at all for your wonderfull tacks

    -Electrohertz~ - Our Children [ Daughter - Youth Vocals ]--- https://soundcloud.com/electro-hertz/electrohertz-our-children
    -James Yuill - Rusty Nails (Matthias Kick & Freiboitar Remix)--- https://soundcloud.com/freiboitar/james-yuill-rusty-nails
    -Angus And Julia Stone - Yellow Brick Road /// FlicFlac - Kevin Private Edit---https://soundcloud.com/flicflac/angus-and-julia-stone-yellow
    -Searching For Love (Philippe Heithier Private Mix)---https://soundcloud.com/philippe-heithier/searching-for-love-philippe
    -Desert Flower Soundtrack (Hempex Bootleg Remix)
    -Azure Ray - Larraine (MATZINGHA edit)---https://soundcloud.com/matzingha/azure-ray-larraine-matzingha
    -Bon Iver - Blood Bank (Pen Perry Remix)---https://soundcloud.com/penperry/bon-iver-blood-bank-pen-perry
    -Boyce Avenue - Breakeven (Lexer Edit)---https://soundcloud.com/lexer/boyce-avenue-breakeven-lexer
    -Chris Valentino - Lose Your Body (Heart 'N' Soul Edit)---https://soundcloud.com/heartnsoulofficial/loose-your-body
    -Florian Paetzold - Live Your Dreams (Original)---https://soundcloud.com/florian-paetzold/florian-paetzold-live-your
    -Fritz Kalkbrenner - Layer Cake (Original Mix)---https://soundcloud.com/suol/fritz-kalkbrenner-layer-cake
    -Hänsm - Airport (Alex Schulz edit 2013)---https://soundcloud.com/alex-schulz-3/alex-schulz-h-nsm-airport-alex
    -Apparat - Goodbye - Bjoern Bender Last Hope EDIT---https://soundcloud.com/bjoernbender/apparat-goodbye-bjoern-bender
    -Django Unchained - Freedom (M.in & Gunman Remix)---https://soundcloud.com/m-in/django-unchained-freedom-m-in
    -MATZINGHA - der morgen (original)---https://soundcloud.com/matzingha/matzingha-der-morgen-original
    -Knut S. - To Find /// FlicFlac Remix---https://soundcloud.com/flicflac/knut-s-to-find-flicflac-remix
    -Patrick Ebert & Stefan Biniak - Natural Born Jane---https://soundcloud.com/esbee/patrick-ebert-stefan-biniak
    -Neil Young - Heart Of Gold (Florian Paetzold Edit)---https://soundcloud.com/florian-paetzold/neil-young-heart-of-gold
    -Patrick Ebert - I Had---https://soundcloud.com/pate/patrickebert-i-had
    -Robin Schulz - Warm Minds (Florian Paetzold Remix)---https://soundcloud.com/florian-paetzold/robin-schulz-warm-minds
    -Robin Schulz - Sunset (Original Mix)---https://soundcloud.com/robin-schulz/robin-schulz-sunset-original-1
    -Robin Thicke - Blurred Lines (feat. T.I. & Pharrell)---https://soundcloud.com/interscope/robin-thicke-blurred-lines
    -Of moons& - Bunte Bummler (JEUDI Rec.)---https://soundcloud.com/bunte-bummler/of-moons-bunte-bummler-jeudi
    -Sugar Daadies - Managua (Original mix)---https://soundcloud.com/sugardaadies/sugar-daadies-managua-original
    -Sóley - Pretty Face ( Patrick Oliwka Remake)---https://soundcloud.com/patrickoliwka/s-ley-pretty-face-patrick

    43 Comments

    43 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00