Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page


tracks/remixes Labels :

- Elektrax
- Gynoid Audio
- Android Muziq
- Darknet
- Translucent
- Contrast
- Black Leather Records
- Logism
- BCR,
- Gastspiel
- IF?
- We Call It Hard
- Frequenz5 !!!
- Adriatiko Recordings
- Tech Noise Network
- Afrotek
- 8beat
- [nutation]
- Tekx
- Freshportmusic,
- CVM-rec
- 4House Digital
- Anonymous

for Promo or Remix use:
Demia E.Clash born 1987 from Bosnia & Herzegovina. He has released tracks and remixes on labels such as: Elektrax, IF? Records , Gynoid, BCR, Contrast-r, ABTC-rec, [nutation]-rec, Afrotek-rec, Tekx-rec, Freshportmusic, CVM-rec and 4House Digital-rec. He first started experimenting with music production in late 2007. A year later at the age of 21 he completed his first techno & minimal style tracks that were supported by local radio and DJs. In 2008 he had his first release and since then his music is gaining more attention internationally. Demia E.Clash's music style varies from ambient, breaks and techno music. His favourite production style at the moment is experimental glitch flavoured techno with heavy pads and industrial sounds
I have also started producing electro tracks,.they have been supported by dave clarke,christopher kah,orline,black leather records etc....
If you want check out my support here!

Demia E.Clash Expoza, Tuzla, Bosnia & Herzegovina

  • Dave Clarke - Blue On Blue(Demia E.Clash Remix)

    Demia E.Clash on July 23, 2014 17:10
  • Francesco Terranova - Protein(Demia E.Clash Remix)

    Demia E.Clash on July 12, 2014 13:41
  • Popsimonova - GoodBye Baby(Demia E.Clash Remix)

    Demia E.Clash on March 15, 2014 09:47

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at