Track artwork

Defected presents Most Rated 2013 - Mixtape

Defected Records on November 15, 2012 11:21

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 18197
Comments 49
Favoritings 484

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 14 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Defected Records

    For The Love Of House Vol 6 #fortheloveofhouse - Luke Solomon Tracknotes

    Defected In The House Radio - 28.7.14 - Guest Mix Kenny Dope 'Glitterbox Takeover'

    Lovebirds featuring Lisa Shaw 'Holdin On (The Shapeshifters Stripped Remix)' (Edit)

    Lovebirds featuring Lisa Shaw 'Holdin On (Rob Mello's No Ears Version)' (Edit)

    Eli & Fur featuring Shadow Child 'Seeing Is Believing (Davidian Remix)' (Edit)

    View all

    Most Rated; the series that consolidates the DJ essentials and biggest records of the moment, presenting them in one easy to consume value for money package. Full length, unedited, unmixed house hits strictly for the DJ and guaranteed to work on the dance floor.

    Defected presents Most Rated 2013 is the essential package of the biggest records of the year from all corners of the globe and manner of dance floor. From the Ibiza smashes ‘Party Non Stop’ by Pirupa and ‘Hallelujah Anyway’ by Candi Staton to current vocal anthems ‘Benediction’ by Hot Natured and ‘Mainline’ by Tensnake. Alongside these feature the deep delights of Kate Simko’s ‘Go On Then’, Dennis Ferrer’s piano rework of Nick Curly’s ‘Underground’, Maceo Plex’s ‘Jagged Edge’ and Eats Everything’s ‘Jagged Edge’ to name but a few..

    Additionally to these are two exclusive bonus mixes featuring all the tracks included as well as official music videos for Tensnake ‘Mainline’, Sandy Rivera ‘Avenue’ and a special ‘live in Ibiza’ performance of ‘Mainline’ alongside a Defected In The House Ibiza 2012 Closing Party TV Episode.

    An essential value for money package for anyone looking for the complete house music round up of 2012.

    Mixtape Tracklisting:

    01. Flashmob 'Hot'
    02. Tensnake featuring Syron 'Mainline'
    03. Eats Everything 'Jagged Edge'
    04. NiCe7 'Time To Get Physical' (Original Mix)
    05. Disclosure 'My Intention Is War' (Fig ii)
    06. Cloud 9 'Do You Want Me Baby' (Dusky Remix)
    07. Kate Simko featuring Jem Cooke 'Go On Then' (Original Mix)
    08. Solomun 'Kackvogel'
    09. Hot Natured & Ali Love 'Benediction'

    Released by: Defected Records
    Release/catalogue number: RATED13
    Release date: Dec 3, 2012


    47 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at