Track artwork

Defected presents MK In The House - Mixtape

Defected Records on March 27, 2013 12:31

0.00 / 5.17
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 962 218654
Comments 228
Favoritings 19 5800

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1470 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Defected Records

    The Black 80s 'Give Me Something' (Overnite Mix Edit)

    The Black 80s 'Give Me Something' (Joe Goddard Remix Edit)

    The Black 80s 'Give Me Something' (Jullian Gomes Remix Edit)

    The Black 80s 'Give Me Something' (Hollis P Monroe Mix Edit)

    Defected In The House Radio - 18.08.14 'Sonny Fodera Takeover' - Guest Mix Noir

    View all

    Available now:
    Released: 21/04/13 on limited edition double CD & download.
    Digital Download includes 10 bonus MK productions & remixes.

    Arguably enjoying the most prolific artistic form of his life, Defected presents MK In The House is, somewhat unbelievably, his first ever mix compilation and provides a snapshot of where he currently sits; a two mix project taking in Lana Del Ray, Dusky, Jamie Jones, FCL, Huxley and Kings of Tomorrow, as well as a handful of exclusive MK remixes.

    CD Track Listing:


    01. MK featuring Alana 'Love Changes' (MK Mix)
    02. Prince Club & Poupon featuring Nahrin David 'Only One'
    03. Pet Shop Boys 'Can You Forgive Her?' (MK Remix)
    04 Dusky 'Nobody Else'
    05. Jodeci 'Freek'n You' (MK Dub)
    06. FCL 'It’s You' (MK Mix)
    07. Alex Agore 'Mizz Honey' (Original Mix)
    08. Prince Club & Poupon featuring MARS 'Before'
    09. CREEP featuring Nina Sky 'You' (MK Hot Tub Rub Dub)
    10. Bizarre Inc 'Took My Love' (MK Remix – Lee Foss Edit)
    11. Amirali 'Just An Illusion' (MK Remix)
    12. Sousk & Moonface present Animalz 'Da Riddum' (Reset
    Robot Remix)
    13. Huxley 'No Matter What' (MK Dub)
    14. MK featuring Alana 'Always' (MK Club Mix)

    01. Catz 'N Dogz featuring Monty Luke 'They Frontin'
    02. Lana Del Rey 'Blue Jeans' (MK Dark Blue Dub)
    03. Eats Everything 'The Withywood Walk'
    04. Rachel Row 'Follow The Step' (KiNK Beat Mix)
    05. Harrison Crump featuring Tierra Nevaeh 'No More Lies'
    (Sonny Fodera's Beatdown Mix)
    06. Kings Of Tomorrow featuring April 'It's Only You' (Sandy
    Rivera's Original Mix)
    07. Dirty Channels featuring Rosina 'On The Way' (Original Mix) 08. Jamie Jones 'Road To The Studio' (Fly Mix)
    09. Shadow Child 'So High' (Hot Since 82 Remix)
    10. Dillon 'Thirteen Thirtyfive' (Lee Foss & MK Remix)
    11. Storm Queen 'Look Right Through' (MK Dub III)
    12. Toto Chiavetta 'Mother Acid Land'
    13. Lee Foss & MK featuring Anabel 'Electricity'

    Released by: Defected Records
    Release/catalogue number: ITH51
    Release date: Apr 21, 2013


    225 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at