Track artwork

Defected In The House Radio 9.9.13 - Huxley & Shenoda Takeover

Defected Records on September 09, 2013 10:57

0.00 / 2.00.00
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 99 70726
Comments 173
Favoritings 1 2600

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 304 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Defected Records

    Lovebirds featuring Lisa Shaw 'Holdin On (The Shapeshifters Stripped Remix)' (Edit)

    Lovebirds featuring Lisa Shaw 'Holdin On (Rob Mello's No Ears Version)' (Edit)

    Eli & Fur featuring Shadow Child 'Seeing Is Believing (Davidian Remix)' (Edit)

    Eli & Fur featuring Shadow Child 'Seeing Is Believing (Manik Remix)' (Edit)

    Eli & Fur featuring Shadow Child 'Seeing Is Believing (Original Mix)' (Edit)

    View all

    Released: 30/09/13
    To celebrate the release of their forthcoming ‘Chatsworth Sound EP’, we welcome Huxley & Shenoda into the hotseat for a special take-over show - with music from Adesse, Deetron, Breach, Justin Jay, Pusherman, Trevino and many more. Huxley & Shenoda have also provided an exclusive guest mix for part 2. Keep it locked.

    Adesse - Baayi - Prime Numbers
    Trevino - Another Lifetime - The Nothing Special
    Justin Jay - Coldwater - Culprit LA
    Doomwork - Red Lips (A Lister Remix) - Street King
    Deetron - Count On Me - Aus
    Celsius - Thirds & Fourths - Madtech
    Breach feat Andreya Triana - Everything You Never Had - Atlantic/Ninja Tune

    ALBUM OF THE WEEK - Mr G - Retrospective
    Mr G - Hear Me Out

    Huxley & Shenoda - Premier - Defected
    Trumpet & Badman - Bang Dis - Hot Haus Recs
    Adeva - Don't Think About It - Distinctive
    Mauro Picotto & Ricardo Ferri - Bespoke - (Julian Chaptal Remix) - Break New Soil Recordings
    Pusherman - Alysias theme - WRHS Music

    The Dub Monsters - Waiting

    GUEST MIX - Huxley & Shenoda

    01. Eliphino - Understand
    02. A1- Bassline - Intasound
    03. Randee Jean - You Got it (Dexter & Awanto mix)
    04. Santos - They Saw You
    05. Andreas Saag - Deep Rising
    06. Huxley and Shenoda - I Don't Know
    07. Serge, Alden Tyrell - Pump-O-Matic
    08. Chesus - Beyon Corruption
    09. J Alvarez - Hip Tricks
    10. Zed Bias and Paleman - Furrball
    11. Paranoid London - Transmission
    12. Christian Piers - Soul Beat Running
    13. Jimmy Edgar - Strike
    14. Aaron "Fit" Siegel - Tonite (DD Mix)

    Preview the forthcoming Huxley & Shenoda 'Chatsworth Sound EP'

    Released by: Defected Records


    173 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at