Track artwork

Defected In The House Radio Show 31.12.12 Top 50 Countdown Guestmix - Sam Divine live @ MOS

Defected Records on December 21, 2012 15:40

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 23 24793
Comments 79
Favoritings 875

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 56 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Defected Records

    Copyright feat. Donae'O - My Desire (Noir D15 Remix) (Edit)

    Defected In The House Radio - 14.4.14 - Guest Mix Jesse Rose

    In Their House #044 - Cuebur

    Defected In The House Radio - 7.4.14 - Guest Mix Secondcity

    In The Beginning There Was Frankie Knuckles……From His Groove Came The Groove Of ALL Grooves!

    View all

    This week stay tuned for the final part of our Most Rated tracks of 2012, as Copyright count down from 16 to number 1, featuring tracks from Tensnake, Bicep, Todd Terje, Rudimental, Hot Natured and many more. Warming things up for our NYE party at Electric in Brixton, Sam Divine joins us with a live mix from our last party at Ministry. Keep it locked!


    16. Tensnake featuring Syron - Mainline - Defected
    15. Finnebassen - Touching Me - Noir Music
    14. Adam F - Circles (Eats Everything Remix) - CDR
    13. Nick Curly - Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix) - Defected
    12. Jessie Ware - Running (Disclosure Remix) - PMR Records
    11. Hot Natured - Benediction (Main Vocal) - Hot Creations
    10. Bicep - Vision of Love - Feel My Bicep
    9. Pirupa - Party Non Stop - Defected
    8. Infinity Ink - Infinity - Hot Creations
    7. Storm Queen - Let's Make Mistakes (Club) - Environ
    6. Flashmob - Need In Me - Defected
    5. Julio Bashmore - Au Seve - Broadwalk Records
    4. Todd Terje - Inspector Norse
    3. Candi Staton - Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal) - Defected
    2. Rudimental featuring MNEK and Syron - Spoons - Black Butter
    1. Ben Pearce - What I Might Do (Club Edit) - MTA

    Guestmix - Sam Divine live @ MOS

    NiCe7 - New York – Area Remote
    Flashmob – Hot – Defected -
    Mowgli Ft. Amber Jolene - Back In The Day (Knight and Dahe Mix) - Defected
    Flashmob - Need In Me - Defected
    Hector Couto, Roberto Palmero - Get On Up – Pura Music
    Nick Curly - Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix) - Defected
    Osunlade - Envision (Argy Remix) - Defected
    Flashmob – Brickhouse – Get Physical
    Committee - Scream & Shout – Subliminal Records
    Sebo K - Saxtrack (Reboot Twisted Fist Remix) - Cecille
    Sante Ft Lorenzo Hall - Homegirl (Rampa Mix) - Defected
    Karmon – Wowshit - Diynamic
    Sam Divine Feat Rebecca Knight - Deserve Me

    Claude VonStroke and Jaw - La Fantome - Dirtybird

    Get Most Rated 2013:

    Last chance to your tickets for Defected NYE @ The Electric Brixton, London featuring Dennis Ferrer, Deetron, Noir, Copyright, Simon Dunmore and Sam Divine
    Resident Advisor:
    Buy Tickets:

    Released by: Defected Records
    Release date: Dec 31, 2012


    79 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at