Track artwork

Defected In The House Radio Show 8.10.12 Guestmix Nick Curly

Defected Records on October 08, 2012 12:34

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 15805
Comments 72
Favoritings 410

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 11 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Defected Records

    Defected In The House Radio - 28.7.14 - Guest Mix Kenny Dope 'Glitterbox Takeover'

    Lovebirds featuring Lisa Shaw 'Holdin On (The Shapeshifters Stripped Remix)' (Edit)

    Lovebirds featuring Lisa Shaw 'Holdin On (Rob Mello's No Ears Version)' (Edit)

    Eli & Fur featuring Shadow Child 'Seeing Is Believing (Davidian Remix)' (Edit)

    Eli & Fur featuring Shadow Child 'Seeing Is Believing (Manik Remix)' (Edit)

    View all

    Copyright are in the house and this week they'll be spinning you tracks from Dennis Ferrer, Maceo Plex, Hot Since 82, Lee Curtiss, Joris Voorn and many more. For the guestmix, we welcome head of Cecille and 8 Bit Records Nick Curly ahead of his album release on Defected. Keep it locked.

    Sante - Homegirl - Defected
    Copyright Feat. Andre Espuet - Lifted
    Zoo Brazil Feat. Ursula Rucker - You Don't Know Me
    Nick Curly - Underground (Dennis Ferrer Remix) - Defected
    Cabin Fever - Snapped - Rekids
    Mulder - Natural High (Joris Voorn Edit) - Rejected
    Yousef - Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix) - Defected
    ALBUM OF THE WEEK - Fur Coat - Mind Over Matter
    Fur Coat Feat. Stee Downes - Going Nowhere - Crosstown Rebels
    Maceo Plex and Jon Dasilva feat. Joi Cardwell - Love Somebody - Ellum Audio
    Los Suruba Feat. Louisahhh - Intimantis - Suruba
    Lee Curtiss Feat. Debbie Rennalds - Body Twitch - Visionquest
    Bicep - Vision of Love - Feel My Bicep
    Channel X - Delight - Stil Vor Talent
    M.A.W Feat. Roy Ayers - Our Time Is Coming - MAW Records


    1.- Nick Curly – you don´t have to hopp (Guti rmx)
    2.- John Talabot - so will be now feat Pional
    3.- Nick Curly – underground (raxon rmx)
    4.- 40Thieves feat Qzen – don´t turn it off
    5.- Matthias Meyer – free your mind
    6.- Felipe Venegas – Ritmical Baco
    7.- Pablo Bolivar – last chance (Jay Shepard rmx)
    8.- Tuccillo – city lights
    9.- Monty Luke – yesterday and today
    10.- Nick Curly – love machine edit

    Andrew Soul - Interior Monologue - Tenth Circle

    More on Nick Curly
    Resident Advisor:

    Connect to Defected
    Defected Records

    Released by: Defected Records
    Release date: Oct 8, 2012


    68 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at