Track artwork

Deep Down & Defected Volume 4: Amsterdam 2013 - Mixtape

Defected Records on September 27, 2013 14:04

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 45082
Comments 84
Favoritings 1623
Downloads 712

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 282 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Defected Records

    Defected In The House Radio - 28.7.14 - Guest Mix Kenny Dope 'Glitterbox Takeover'

    Lovebirds featuring Lisa Shaw 'Holdin On (The Shapeshifters Stripped Remix)' (Edit)

    Lovebirds featuring Lisa Shaw 'Holdin On (Rob Mello's No Ears Version)' (Edit)

    Eli & Fur featuring Shadow Child 'Seeing Is Believing (Davidian Remix)' (Edit)

    Eli & Fur featuring Shadow Child 'Seeing Is Believing (Manik Remix)' (Edit)

    View all

    Buy now:

    With the World’s electronic music fraternity descending on Amsterdam mid October for the annual Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE), we present a finely timed fourth volume of the Deep Down & Defected compilation series. Here you’ll find the latest offerings from some of the scene’s heavyweight producers including Green Velvet, Huxley, Hot Since 82, Dennis Ferrer, Noir, Deetron, Nick Curly, Guti, Larry Heard while the bonus mixes also feature forthcoming releases from the Defected stable including Shadow Child’s remix of Yousef ‘I See’, a brand new Gerd remix of MK ‘Always’ and the underground hit ‘Bassline’ from GotSome.

    Check out the DDD4 mixtape featuring these tracks:

    01. Green Velvet 'Bigger Than Prince' (Hot Since 82 Remix)
    02. GotSome featuring The Get Along Gang 'Bassline'
    03. MK featuring Alana 'Always' (Gerd Bonus Bounce)
    04. Boe & Zak 'Looking For Love'
    05. Dennis Ferrer featuring Janelle Kroll 'Mind Ur Step' (Nick Curly Remix)
    06. Huxley & Shenoda 'I Don’t Know'
    07. Jon Cutler featuring E-Man 'It’s Yours' (NiCe7 Remix)
    08. Moloko 'Forever More' (Francois K Vocal Mix)
    09. Route 94 'Fly 4 Life'
    10. Wallflower 'Say You Won’t Ever' (Larry Heard Club Mix)
    11. La Fleur 'Nightflow' (Kenny Larkin Drama Mix)

    Released by: Defected Records
    Release/catalogue number: DEDODE04D
    Release date: Oct 13, 2013


    84 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at