Track artwork

Davide Nardini (DeepHouseTracks) podcast #002 [October 2013]

.Deep House Tracks. on October 01, 2013 11:32

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 62 27141
Comments 130
Favoritings 1 679
Downloads 273

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 230 Sets

    View all

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by .Deep House Tracks.

    Davide Nardini (DeepHouseTracks) podcast #011 [July 2014]

    Davide Nardini (DeepHouseTracks) podcast #010 [June 2014]

    Davide Nardini (DeepHouseTracks) podcast #009 [May 2014]

    Davide Nardini (DeepHouseTracks) podcast #008 [April 2014]

    Davide Nardini (DeepHouseTracks) podcast #007 [March 2014]

    View all

    ▣ Buy on Beatport http://mixes.beatport.com/mix/id/165638

    01. Matt Rich - District (Flystereo Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/district-flystereo-remix/4281897
    02. Dale Howard - Dance With Me (5am Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/dance-with-me-5am-mix/4418737
    03. G.Odys - Push Pad (Finzy Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/push-pad-finzy-remix/4262048
    04. Jobe - Red Pill (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/red-pill-original-mix/4390041
    05. Plutarski, Victor Hernandez - Fuck Music (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/fuck-music-original-mix/4287673
    06. Borja Maneje - This Is Reality (Instrumental Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/this-is-reality-instrumental-mix/4377722
    07. Ilario Liburni - Organismo Colorado (Daniele Kama & Alex Grandy Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/organismo-colorado-daniele-kama-and-alex-grandy-remix/4235905
    08. Kostafunk - Smoking Waves (David Cold And Jonathan Calvo Remix) http://www.beatport.com/track/smoking-waves-david-cold-and-jonathan-calvo-remix/4264627
    09. Beehaus - Galloway (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/galloway-original-mix/4191319
    10. Martin Lacroix - Feel The Rhythm (Original Mix) http://www.beatport.com/track/feel-the-rhythm-original-mix/4102389

    Release date: Oct 1, 2013

    130 Comments

    130 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at
      0.00