Track artwork Exclusive - [Rob Paine]

deephouselounge on September 09, 2012 19:02

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 1367
Comments 7
Favoritings 67
Downloads 1 255

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    More tracks by deephouselounge exclusive - [Billa] exclusive - [Tee Alford] exclusive - [Deep C] exclusive - [SPENCE:CHICAGO] exclusive - [Phillip Charles]

    View all

    Another exclusive mix for from our close friend and mentor Rob Paine. Located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. is an underground house and electronic dance music radio station / community. We focus on streaming quality live broadcasts of underground music on the Internet. We have earned a reputation for broadcasting consistent quality music and the best live shows to our thousands of daily listeners from all around the world.

    Rob Paine Release & Web Page info : (Be sure to check catalog Wor.28 - .37)

    Another 4 release comming up in the fall/winter with a mix cd comp by Rob Paine highlighting the last 10 releases due out on black Friday!


    1. 'Sao Brixtonio' Haris & Renato Lopes (Mili Sefic remix), Laus Music
    2. 'Point Of View (Original Mix)' Point Of View, Hot Creations
    3. 'My Life Feat. Meggy (Till Von Sein & Tigerskin Remix)' Rampa,, Meggy, Rebirth
    4. 'Look Out Feat. Overnite (Original Mix)' Rampa, Hollis P Monroe, Keinemusik
    5. 'Hidden Emotion' Marvin Zeyss, Modifi Grooves
    6. 'Hey Baby (Chris Lattner Remix)' Oliver Klein, Music Is The Answer
    7. 'About Love (Pezzner Remix)' Roy Davis Jr, Classic Music Company
    8. 'Go On Then feat. Jem Cooke (Original Mix)' Kate Simko, Jem Cooke, Leftroom Records
    9. 'Henry 85 (Original Mix)' Dusky, Simple Records
    10. 'Deepchild (Derek Marin Remix)' Riyadh, Thoughtless Music
    11. 'End Of The Night (Audiojack Remix)' We Love, Bpitch Control
    12. 'What You Need (Original Mix)' Alfred Taylor, Lower East
    13. 'Get Together (Vlad Caia Dub)' Cristi Cons, Optimal Records
    14. 'In love' (Unknown Promo)
    15. 'Sunday 65' Nico Lahs, Ovum Recordings
    16. 'Music & Emotion (Emotionally Gated Dub)' Circle, Worship Recordings
    17. 'Deep Breath ('It' After Hours Mix)' Circle, Worship Recordings
    18. 'Alone (Pezzner Wink Interpretation)' Bugsby, Dirty Channel, Ovum Recordings
    19. 'Nouinceput' Vid, Brouqade
    20. 'I Come Loudly (Remix)' Lo Fish, Stab Recordings
    21. 'You Are (Original Mix)' Purple Velvet, Exploited


    7 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at