Track artwork

Prosper Rek & Rue d'Alex - Deep House Amsterdam Mixtape #075

Deep House Amsterdam on September 09, 2013 18:08

0.00 / 1.20.00
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 34 51780
Comments 167
Favoritings 1 1396
Downloads 49 7927

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 288 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Deep House Amsterdam

    Oliver Schories - DHA's Pleinvrees & Straf_Werk ADE Special Podcast

    Full Premiere: Bambook & Mennie feat. Cari Golden – Slip Away (Original Mix)

    No Regular Play - Deep House Amsterdam Mixtape #121

    Full Premiere: Shobba - Cosmic Jungle (Original Mix)

    Friend Within - Deep House Amsterdam Verknipt ADE Special Podcast #001

    View all

    Two friends bringing a mixture of sounds that goes along perfectly with their personality. When they perform together it doesn't only surprises the crowd but also themselves. Big or small it doesn't matter for these guys. They enjoy every set and you can see it from their faces. Joy all over the place with these two.

    Rue d'Alex is a resident for SUB in Amsterdam and produces together with Marckus (Chasing The Hihat). Their track ''Need To Know'' has gotten some big support and has over 35.000 plays. A new EP includes ''People'', another favorite from the crowd.

    Prosper Rek lives 6 months per year in Ibiza and the other 6 in Amsterdam. During the summer he is a resident for Blue Marlin in Ibiza and working on productions/edits. His edits of Anouk's ''Everything'' and Sting's ''Englishman In NY'' ft Franklin Reeves always work on the dance floor and are very popular at Blue Marlin.


    Intro: Ministers De La Funk - Believe
    1. Ranacat - In Your Face (Original Mix)
    2. H.O.S.H. - Dancer (Original Mix)
    3. Paale Lova - Backupmoon (René Bourgeois Remix)
    4. Mark Broom - Beach (German Brigante Remix)
    5. Marckus & Rue d'Alex - People
    6. Claude VonStroke - Cant Wait (Original Mix)
    7. Meerkats - Departure (Mirco Niemeier Remix)
    8. Isolee - Dennis (Original 12 Mix)
    9. Tyree Cooper, Alex Arnout - One Nation ft. Tyree Cooper (Original Mix)
    10. Daniel Stefanik - Confidence (Adam Port Remix)
    11. Chymera -Caprica Burning (Lake People Remix)
    12. Pepe Bradock - Deep Burnt
    13. Bobby Womack - Stupid (Prosper Rek Remix)

    Rue d'Alex

    Prosper Rek


    165 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at