Track artwork

Fedor K - Deep House Amsterdam Mixtape #040

Deep House Amsterdam on December 26, 2012 15:44

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 19 10301
Comments 63
Favoritings 323
Downloads 1 1200

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 39 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Deep House Amsterdam

    Free Download: Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Tristesse (Lehar Remix)

    Ici Sans Merci - Deep House Amsterdam Mixtape #116

    Waifs & Strays - Deep House Amsterdam Straf_Werk Festival Podcast #010

    Floyd Lavine - Deep House Amsterdam Mixtape #115

    Full Premiere: Tender Games - Want It All (Original Mix)

    View all
    Tags: MLP


    1.Lessovsky - No Reason (Fedor K Remix) [Unreleased - Mlp Music Label,Release date Jan 2013]
    2.Luca C & Brigante, Roisin Murphy - Flash of Light feat. Roisin Murphy (Original Mix)
    3.Pete Oak - Sorry (Original Mix)
    4.Newbie Nerdz - Immagination (Original Mix)
    5.Teenage Mutants - Out Of Time (Finnebassen Remix)
    6.Doctor Dru & Adana Twins - Anymore (MANIK Remix)
    7.Balcazar & Sordo - Stalker
    8.Shall Ocin - Feel The Same (Original Mix)
    9.Kasper Bjorke - Bohemian Soul feat. Laid Back (Adana Twins 'On A Cloudy Day' Remix)
    10.Jessie Ware - No To Love (George Fitzgerald Remix)
    11.George FitzGerald - Every Inch (Deetron Remix)

    Fedor K has been into music for a while and started with playing guitar when he was 12 years old. He later got into electronic music and started producing when he was 18 years old. One of his productions got supported by Loco Dice and Noir.

    For more info on Fedor K

    Enjoy his set!


    62 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at