Track artwork

Drift Out (Johan Vilborg x Jessie J x Avicii x Coldplay)

deejaytrademark on July 30, 2012 04:52

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 74 183348
Comments 29
Favoritings 1 384
Downloads 1867

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 152 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by deejaytrademark

    Found It All (Timeflies X Krewella X Zedd X Antillas & Destineak)

    Play With Fire (Katy Perry X Flatdisk X Imagine Dragons X Nilson & Helena)

    Stay Free (3LAU X Ke$ha X Afrojack & Tiesto X Naian)

    Take Tonight (Cash Cash X Zedd X NONONO X Nico Cipriano)

    What You Do (Christina Aguilera X Alvaro & Joey Dale X John Dish)

    View all

    Electro Season x Trademark

    "Drift Out"

    "Altara (Nigel Good Remix)" Johan Vilborg
    "Domino" Jessie J
    "Fade Into Darkness (Feat. Andreas Moe)" Avicii
    "Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall" Coldplay

    Release date: Jul 30, 2012
    "Drift Out (Johan Vilborg x Jessie J x Avicii x Coldplay)" by deejaytrademark is licensed under a Creative Commons License


    25 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at