@playlist artwork

Nothing (EP)

5 tracks, 34.24 Decillion on February 10, 2013 01:46

Uploaded by

  • More sets by Decillion (4)

    Jesse Lacharite (lead vocals, guitar), Pierre Spenard (backing vocals, guitar), Jeff McDiarmid (bass guitar), Rick Moniz (drums). Recorded live-off-the-floor in March 1998 at Concept Audio by Duncan Holt. Originally released as "Void"; band name changed to Decillion later that year due to catalog conflict with band of same name in U.S.A.

    Released by: Chaos Consortium Network
    Release/catalogue number: CCN001-0398
    Release date: Mar 30, 1998

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at