Track artwork

2013 Decibel Festival mix - 1st round of announcements

DecibelFestival on May 21, 2013 20:48

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 5 4856
Comments 27
Favoritings 127
Downloads 44

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 20 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DecibelFestival

    [dB2014 Exclusive Mix #3: ISIS GRAHAM]

    [dB2014 Exclusive Mix #2: COM TRUISE]

    [dB2014 Exclusive Mix #1: KASTLE]

    Nils Frahm For (Max Cooper Remix)

    Pezzner Decibel Mix for XLR8R : Sept 27, 2011

    View all

    Decibel Festival Founder and Curator Sean Horton (aka Nordic Soul) has put together an exclusive 30-song deejay mix featuring original songs and remixes produced by artists announced on April 16th. They will all be performing at the 10th Annual Decibel Festival in Seattle this fall (September 25th through the 29th). You can download the mix and individual songs at

    Song - Artist
    A Glacier - Peter Broderick
    Anthem - Beacon
    Stare (Max Cooper Remix) - Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm
    Let's Talk - Pezzner
    Radar (Michael Mayer Remix) - Hauschka
    Orbiter (Simian Mobile Disco Mix Version 2) - John Tejada
    Silverse - Dauwd
    Express - Kink
    In a While / The Voice from Planet Love (Dixon Edit) - Ben Klock
    Jessie Ware - Sweet Talk (Cyril Hahn Remix)
    Howling (Âme Remix) - Ry & Frank Wiedemann
    Crowded Room - Lusine
    Minimal (John Acquaviva & Olivier Giacomotto Remix) - Speedy J
    Little Fluffy Clouds (Danny Tenaglia Detour Mix) - The Orb
    Body Shiver (Hot Natured Remix) - Waifs & Strays
    Percolator (Claude VonStroke Remix) - Cajmere
    H 2 da Izzo - The Martinez Brothers
    Flo Jam - Dusky
    Accidentally feat. Robert Owens - Mosca
    The Gurner (Justin Martin vs. PillowTalk) - Justin Martin & Pillowtalk
    After Fall - Kyle Hall
    QueenS - THEESatisfaction
    Blue Monday '88 (12" Version) - New Order
    Black Girls White Girls - Kill Frenzy & Nick Monaco
    Van Vogue - Machinedrum
    Arcjoe - Archie Pelago
    Adrift (Shigeto's Adrift a Dream Remix) - Tycho
    Thinkin Bout You (Ryan Hemsworth Bootleg) - Frank Ocean
    Late - Teen Daze
    November Skies (feat. Nina Kinert) - Tomas Barfod
    Total runtime : 1 hours 31 minutes

    For more information on the 2013 Decibel Festival, please visit


    27 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at