Track artwork

DTMIXS09 - Xmas Minimal 2012 - Jack! Who?

Death Techno ™ on December 28, 2012 22:19

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 10 Sets

    View all

    In 32 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Death Techno ™

    DT:Premiere | Dronelock & Ontal - Splitting The Difference [Shadow Story]

    DT:Premiere | Garance - Alice (Ray Kajioka Remix) [Caduceus Empirical]

    DTMIX116 - Justin Kase [North Carolina, USA]

    DT:Premiere | LISS C. - Slash [LCR Wax]

    DT:Premiere | DJ Surgeles - UFO Visitor's (G-23 Remix) [Diffuse Reality]

    View all

    Death Techno - DTMIXS09 - Xmas Minimal 2012 - Jack! Who? :

    W E B S I T E S

    Jack! Who?

    /// Facebook
    /// SoundCloud
    /// Mixcloud
    /// Resident Advisor

    DEAD CERT. Records

    /// Facebook
    /// SoundCloud
    /// Twitter
    /// YouTube

    Death Techno

    /// Facebook
    /// SoundCloud
    /// Twitter
    /// Mixcloud
    /// YouTube

    Merry Christmas to all Death Techno fans! We have had quite an influx of new followers over the year and we are very thankful. Here are the current numbers up to December 28 2012.

    Facebook 771
    SoundCloud 1,590
    Twitter 361
    Mixcloud 416 : 22,118 views

    For this 9th Special Mix Series I went for a bizarre ride of some weird and wonderful minimal that I would call "a little out of the ordinary" by some crazy artists that are really standing out from the crowd and established producers that never cease to impress me. The intention is to push the listener into new sounds, hear music that they might not normally get to hear and open some doors.

    Also, there are plenty more Death Techno sets in the pipeline, the schedule is booked up until April 2013! B-)

    Tracklist :

    01. ONUR OZER : 1996 [Freude-am-Tanzen]
    02. ANDY MARTIN : popol vuh (Miro Pajic Remix) [Redukt Digital]
    03. MIKE WALL : zeitschleier [Her Little Sister]
    04. LUIS FLORES vs. VITAMINS4U : b4u (Dub Mix) [Hidden Agenda]
    05. GEORGE PAAR : interno [Micro.Fon]
    06. PIG & DAN : love song (Stephan Bodzin Freie Liebe Remix) [Pig & Dan]
    07. JOHNNY AEMKEL & ROMPORT : we have saw the dark future of planet earth [Divided]
    08. PAOLO SRA : parck hill [Flappers]
    09. JOHNNY AEMKEL : nachtleben [Divided]
    10. MEMNOK : impakt (Tiari Remix) [Plastik.FM]
    11. MAETRIK : transform [Regular]
    12. JURGEN PAAPE : mensch und maschine [Kompakt]
    13. GEOFF BELL : houk [Coal]
    14. PAOLO SRA : compact [Slaap]
    15. HERON : plak trak [supdub digitales]
    16. DANIEL STEFANIK : everything goes green [Cocoon]

    Released by: Death Techno ™
    Release/catalogue number: DTMIXS09
    Release date: Dec 28, 2012


    10 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at