Track artwork

DTMIX063 - Morgan Tomas [Paris, FRANCE] (320)

Death Techno ™ on April 19, 2013 20:32

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 1132
Comments 9
Favoritings 69
Downloads 216

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 4 Sets

    In 47 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Death Techno ™

    DTMIX088 - Eomac [Dublin, IRELAND]

    DTMIX087 - Bruno Ledesma [Neuquén, ARGENTINA] (320)

    DTMIX086 - Julian Muller [Berlin, GERMANY] (320)

    DTMIX085 - XHEI [Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA] (320)

    DTMIX084 - ALHEK [Berlin, GERMANY] (320)

    View all

    Death Techno - DTMIX063 - Morgan Tomas [Paris, FRANCE] :

    W E B S I T E S

    Morgan Tomas

    /// Facebook
    /// SoundCloud
    /// Twitter
    /// Beatport
    /// YouTube
    /// Resident Advisor

    Reloading Records

    /// Facebook
    /// SoundCloud
    /// Twitter
    /// Beatport
    /// YouTube
    /// Resident Advisor

    What a treat to have the master of one of the most distinctive labels around and also a French debut for Death Techno. Reloading Records has just been reborn with a rebrand and superb new look to match the substantial catalogue of techno bombs. Morgan shows why he consistently has his finger on the pulse of greatness with this truly brilliant Exclusive. Possessing a perfect balance of sheer filth and atmosphere that engages and excites from start to finish. His Beatport CV speaks for itself releasing on Octave's Silent Steps, Hans Bouffmyhre's Sleaze, Ricardo Garduno's Illegal Alien, Nachtstrom Schallplatten, Darknet, the list goes on… Featuring tracks from Chris Page, Blawan, Yan Cook, Mas Teeveh, Monocraft & Dolby D plus many more…

    Tracklist :

    01. EMPTY ROOM : steady balance (Chris Page Remix) [Reloading]
    02. BARKER & BAUMECKER : crows (Blawan Remix) [Ostgut Ton]
    03. EMPTY ROOM : drifted (MTD Rework) [Reloading]
    04. YAN COOK : snap [Silent Steps]
    05. EMPTY ROOM : steady balance [Reloading]
    06. DAN BLUME : natural resources (Mas Teeveh Remix) [Reaktivate]
    07. REINIER ZONNEVELD & JSPR : exit basements (Ricardo Garduno Remix) [Illegal Alien]
    08. MORGAN TOMAS : the shadow [Silent Steps]
    09. DOLGENER : tonic (LOSO Recharged Mix) [Rawhard Audio]
    10. LEWIS FAUTZI / NUKLEAR DEFAULT : sucktion [Slap Jaxx]
    11. HOWSKI : fox trot [Silent Steps]
    12. DELKO : one point [Crunch Control]
    13. MORGAN TOMAS : enox.29 [Silent Steps]
    14. OCTAVE : rumble [Reloading]
    15. MONOCRAFT & DOLBY D : mdd.1 [Reloading]

    Released by: Death Techno ™
    Release/catalogue number: DTMIX063
    Release date: Apr 19, 2013


    9 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at