Track artwork

DTMIX049 - Acid-Alien [Stuttgart, GERMANY] (320)

Death Techno ™ on July 27, 2012 22:32

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 10 1327
Comments 18
Favoritings 57
Downloads 6 414

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 1 Set

    In 36 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by Death Techno ™

    DTMIX087 - Bruno Ledesma [Neuquén, ARGENTINA] (320)

    DTMIX086 - Julian Muller [Berlin, GERMANY] (320)

    DTMIX085 - XHEI [Buenos Aires, ARGENTINA] (320)

    DTMIX084 - ALHEK [Berlin, GERMANY] (320)

    DTMIX083 - Andreas-Tek [Medellín, COLOMBIA] (320)

    View all

    Death Techno - DTMIX049 - Acid-Alien [Stuttgart, GERMANY] :

    Facebook :
    SoundCloud : Acid-Alien :

    Steffen found us through our SoundCloud group and impressed with his style and sound selection instantly. This Exclusive shows that he knows to bang it out nice and heavy while taking you on a dark ride. He has recently played at Tresor Club in Berlin and for those of you that don’t know about it, you sharp will. With tracks from our good friends Niereich, Hefty, Aftermath, Hugo Paixao and Sven Wittekind. It’s real underground filth at its best...

    Tracklist :

    01. ALEXANDER METZGER : police radio intro (Time Bandits Mix) [Butcher Music]
    02. PETER SCHMIDT & NIEREICH : electric field (Niereich Remix) [Abstract]
    03. 2LOUD : pandora's box [ReWashed LDT]
    04. PLASMIC SHAPE : larva (Blood & Tears Remix) [Freitag Limited]
    05. HEFTY : the robots attack [Impact Musique]
    06. DAX J : valve systems [Naked Lunch]
    07. SYNC THERAPY : dirty mac (Sebastian Groth Remix) [Heavy Snatch]
    08. DJ HI-SHOCK : radio [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
    09. 2LOUD : pandora's box (Bretthit Remix) [ReWashed LDT]
    10. SYNC THERAPY : cerebrale education [Gobsmacked]
    11. SYNC THERAPY : dirty mac (Hugo Paixao Remix) [Heavy Snatch]
    12. KOSHEEN : hide u (Erphun's Exposed Remix) [Skeleton]
    13. PETER SCHMIDT & NIEREICH : electric field (Niereich Remix) [Abstract]
    14. HEFTY vs. AFTERMATH : motel suicide [Gobsmacked]
    15. TAMZALI : minimal oath (Neiereich Remix) [Modifi Music]
    16. SVEN WITTEKIND : devil inside [Sick Weird Rough]
    17. JAM & SPOOM : follow me! (Perc's Metal Trance Remix) [Allstar Music]
    18. VITALIC : poney part 1 [International Deejay Gigolo]

    Released by: Death Techno ™
    Release/catalogue number: DTMIX049
    Release date: Jul 27, 2012


    16 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at