Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page



DeadSxxy is the super duo made up of J. Sly and MFilthy. Combining forces to produce huge tracks, mix the best tunes, and just outright SLAY dancefloors, these two will have your face melting and your ears rejoicing with the familiar sounds of slamming bass and insane mixes in no time!

Check us out on Facebook as well!

DEADSXXY J. Sly & MFilthy, United States

  • Deadly Doses EP **OUT NOW** 4 tracks, 17.48 DEADSXXY on January 10, 2014 19:40

    1. 1. WTBE (Original Mix) 4.43 34 plays
    2. 2. DeadSxxy X 2Brainz - Jukes Of Hazard (Original Mix) 5.01 44 plays
    3. 3. Son Of A BLEEP (Original Mix) 3.47 33 plays
    4. 4. DeadSxxy - Burn Em (Original Mix) 4.15 80 plays
  • Bad Match EP ft. Gretchen King (OUT NOW) 3 tracks, 9.14 DEADSXXY on September 29, 2013 16:40

    1. 1. DeadSxxy ft Gretchen King - Bad Match - (We Bang Remix) by We Bang 3.41 2378 plays 140.0 BPM
    2. 2. Bad Match Ft. Gretchen King (Squnto Remix) by DEADSXXY 1.12 1198 plays
    3. 3. Bad Match Ft. Gretchen King (Original Mix) by DEADSXXY 4.20 1338 plays 70.0 BPM

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at