Track artwork

Arrested Development

Daytoner on August 11, 2012 17:01

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 6 2323
Comments 10
Favoritings 33

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 1 Set

    In 5 Groups

    More tracks by Daytoner

    Radio Mix - Spring 2014

    Stevie's Stomp (100th Scour Preview)

    Marley's Gold


    30 Minute Mix for 'The Box' - Sep 2013 - Free D/L

    View all

    Track 7 on the debut Daytoner LP 'Sunburst Radio' features...

    Slide Guitar, Harmonica & 'A-ha's': Neil W Allen
    Bass: Patrick Redmond
    Written, Produced & Arranged by Daytoner
    Additional sample sourcing: Alban Roinard

    'Sunburst Radio' is released in all digital download formats on 27th August 2012 in various online stores including iTunes, Juno, Beatport, Amazon etc

    The LP will also be released on imited edition vinyl, a week after the download release (approx 3rd September) at Kudos, Juno and various online vinyl stores eg

    Wass Records 009

    Released by: Wass Records
    Release/catalogue number: Wass 009
    Release date: Aug 27, 2012


    8 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at