Track artwork

Radio Therapy Broadcast January 2012

Dave Seaman on January 25, 2012 17:27

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 15 15842
Comments 51
Favoritings 253
Downloads 2334

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 19 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dave Seaman

    Radio Therapy Broadcast - July 2014

    Distraction Tactics (Teaser Clip)

    Radio Therapy Broadcast - June 2014

    Digital Mixtape Volume 8

    Chaty, Tamez & Gabriel I 'My Escape' (Dave Seaman Remix) (192 kbps Preview)

    View all

    Tracklist as follows...
    1. SBTRKT 'Hold On' (Matthias Meyer edit)
    2. Lana Del Rey 'Born To Die' (Two Armadillos)
    3. Claude Von Stroke & Eats Everything 'Ignorance Is Bliss' [Dirtybird]
    4. Djuma Soundsystem 'Kamiloso' [Neurotraxx Deluxe]
    5. Gui Boratto 'Paralelo' (Solee mix) [Parquet]
    6. Kolombo & Oliver Klein 'Espionnage' (Fusty Delights) [This Is]
    7. Maetrik 'Revenge Of Jack' [Truesoul]
    8. Frankie Knuckles feat. Jamie Principle 'Your Love' (Pete Gooding)
    9. Jemmy 'Suede Desert' (Marc Marzenit) [Flow Vinyl]
    10. Nicholas Bacher 'Eternity' (Christian Varela) [NB]
    11. Marc Romboy & Rodriguez Jnr 'Picnic Electronique' (Deetron) [Systematic]


    47 timed comments and 4 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at