Track artwork

Radio Therapy Broadcast - September 2013

Dave Seaman on September 27, 2013 12:03

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 54 14506
Comments 94
Favoritings 469
Downloads 4 1802

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 80 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dave Seaman

    Justified Replacement Of Lulu (192kbps Preview)

    Radio Therapy Broadcast - March 2014

    Groove City Radio Live Minimix - March 2014

    Radio Therapy Broadcast - February 2014

    Flatter To Deceive

    View all

    Listen again and download the September edition of my Radio Therapy show which premieres exclusively on on the third Tuesday of every month. Turn it up! ;-)

    Tracklist as follows..

    1. Dominik Eulberg 'Schokoladen Fruchtzwerg' [Traum]
    2. Dubspeeka 'Time' [Darkroom Dubs]
    3. Mano Le Tough 'Everything You've Done Before' (Dixon) [Permanent Vacation]
    4. Joris Voorn 'Ringo Rework' [Green]
    5. Piemont 'Give It Up' [Selador]
    6. Dusky 'Careless' [AUS]
    7. Dave Seaman & John 00 Fleming 'Unexpected Item In The Packing Area' [Pro B Tech]
    8. Dave Seaman & Funkagenda 'Naughty Forest' [Selador]
    9. WaFF 'Puke It Up' [Hot Trax]
    10. Rob Hes 'Sector Twelve' [Sudbeat]
    11. Mano Le Tough 'Primitive People' (Tale Of Us) [Permanent Vacation]


    93 timed comments and 1 regular comment

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at