Track artwork

Electronic Groove Podcast No. 350 - November 2012

Dave Seaman on November 12, 2012 17:27

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 11553
Comments 53
Favoritings 1 330
Downloads 1 1920

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 25 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dave Seaman

    Radio Therapy Broadcast - July 2014

    Distraction Tactics (Teaser Clip)

    Radio Therapy Broadcast - June 2014

    Digital Mixtape Volume 8

    Chaty, Tamez & Gabriel I 'My Escape' (Dave Seaman Remix) (192 kbps Preview)

    View all

    1. Matthew Dekay & Lee Burridge 'Holding On' [All Day I Dream]
    2. Behrouz 'Basic Movement' [Monique Musique]
    3. Dimitri Andreas 'Eida' [Gold]
    4. Dapayk & Padberg 'No Sleep' [Mo's Ferry]
    5. Christian Fischer 'Walk The Dog' (Mark Broom mix) [Definition]
    6. Piemont 'La Danse' [Plumbum]
    7. Paperclip People 'Oscillator' (Sebastien San mix) [Gigolo]
    8. Punky Blaster 'Missin' (Art Of Tones mix) [Toolroom]
    9. Denis A 'Black Sun' (Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z mix) [DAR]
    10. Hot Chip 'Flutes' (Sasha mix) [Last Night On Earth]
    11. Smak 'Halfway' [Hype Muzik]
    12. Dave Seaman & John 00 Fleming 'Pixelated' (Eelke Kleijn mix) [Outside The Box]


    50 timed comments and 3 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at