Track artwork

Digital Mixtape Volume 7 by Dave Seaman

Dave Seaman on August 01, 2013 12:52

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 42 14521
Comments 71
Favoritings 1 573
Downloads 6 2366

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 79 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by Dave Seaman

    Radio Therapy Broadcast - June 2014

    Digital Mixtape Volume 8

    Chaty, Tamez & Gabriel I 'My Escape' (Dave Seaman Remix) (192 kbps Preview)

    Radio Therapy Broadcast - May 2014

    Radio Therapy Broadcast - April 2014

    View all

    A selection of some of my favourite housier tunes from the first part of 2013. Each and everyone tried and tested out at my gigs. Enjoy :-) #BeatsAndBasslines

    Tracklist as follows...

    1. Matt Tolfrey 'Dark Side Of The Disco Ball' [Leftroom]
    2. Gabriel Ananda 'Sheets & Shakers' [100% Pure]
    3. Dapayk & Padberg 'Don't Sleep' [Mo's Ferry]
    4. Yousef 'Beg' (Hot Since 82 remix) [Defected]
    5. Pirupa 'Hunters' [Toolroom]
    6. Sante 'Make Me' [Desolat]
    7. Namito & Ramon Tapia 'Decay' [Systematic]
    8. Ramon Tapia 'Y Not' [Say What]
    9. Charles Ramirez 'Wild Groove' [Hall Of Fame]
    10. Belocca & Pleasurekraft 'Murdered Out' (Tube & Berger remix) [Suara]
    11. Samu.l 'Restless Dreams' (Dave Seaman remix) [Selador]
    12. Coyu & Ramiro Lopez 'Make Em Clap' [Suara]
    13. George Morel 'My Thing' [Suara]
    14. Chus & Ceballos & Marlon D 'Partenza' [Stereo]
    15. Jay Lumen 'Femme Fatale' [100% Pure]
    16. Dosem & Supernova 'The Good Way' [Break New Soil]
    17. Eelke Kleijn 'Rauwdouwer' [Sudbeat]


    69 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at