Track artwork

Dave Audé Audacious Podcast 102 (Dirty South)

DaveAude on November 14, 2012 20:32

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1520
Comments 3
Favoritings 30
Downloads 141

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 2 Sets

    • podcast

      13 Tracks, 10.39.16
    • Cam

      52 Tracks, 4.34.47

    More tracks by DaveAude

    Röyksopp & Robyn "Do It Again" (Dave Audé EDIT)

    Amy Grant/In Motion Friday Night Dance Party - Baby Baby 2014

    Dave Audé feat. Porcelain Black "Sweeter"

    Ariana Grande ft. Iggy Azalea "Problem" (Dave Audé Twerk Remix)

    Lance Bass & Anise K ft Bella Blue "Walking On Air" (Dave Audé Radio)

    View all

    1. Cicada feat. Holly Miranda – Over & Over (Denzal Park Remix)
    2. Morgan Page, Andy Caldwell feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Where Did You Go (Tom Fall Remix)
    3. Calvin Harris, Nicky Romero – Iron (Original)
    4. Dave Audé feat. Luciana – Something For The Weekend (Extended)
    5. Alex Kenji, Ron Carrol – Good Time (Firebeatz Remix)
    6. Korr-A – Fiyacraka (Sick Individuals Remix)
    7. Gemellini – This Love (Maison & Dragen Remix)
    8. Medina – Forever (Jean Elan Remix)
    9. John Dahlback – Phoenix (Adrian Bood and Robin South Remix)
    10. Mike Snow – Devils Work (Dirty South Remix)
    11. Dirty South, Alesso feat. Ruben Haze – City of Dreams (Original)
    12. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Regi – Momentum (Michael Calfan Remix)


    3 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at