Track artwork

DANK014 - Sine Here - The Way Back [FREE DOWNLOAD]

DANK 'N' DIRTY DUBZ on February 18, 2013 14:03

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 3 4478
Comments 78
Favoritings 78
Downloads 579

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    Released by

    In 6 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by DANK 'N' DIRTY DUBZ

    DANK021 - K Man - Axel Stone [OUT NOW!!!]

    DANK021 - K Man - Jelly Beans [OUT NOW!!!]

    DANK021 - Bisweed - Springs [OUT NOW!!!]

    [DUBSTEP] Sashwat - Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz [Volume 76] (DI.FM Dubstep Channel)

    DANK021 - Subtle Mind - 52nd Street [OUT NOW!!!]

    View all

    Buy 'Sine Here - Lifted LP':

    Fan Sine Here & DANK 'N' DIRTY DUBZ

    UK-based musician, Sine Here, began his music career in 2005 as a Drum & Bass DJ & Producer at the young age of 14. In 2010, he shifted his focus from Drum & Bass to Dubstep and months later his first tunes were signed to Play Me Too Records and Hype Regiment Records. Soon thereafter, Sine Here's productions expanded even further and his music now takes influence from countless different styles and sub-genres. His true versatility shined with the release of his deep autonomic track, 'Underground', which was released on Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz in 2011. Sine Here's wide range of music productions have been featured on BBC Radio 1 and have been supported by the likes of Bassnectar, MRK1, NumberNin6, Liquid Stranger, and many more. We are proud to present to you Sine Here's debut 10-track album, 'Lifted', which is due for release on Monday, February 18th. This collection of gems takes the listener through a seamless journey of unique soundscapes as well as various genres, tempos, and moods. This is a release that will truly stand the infinite test of time.

    'Sine Here - Lifted LP'
    01 Sine Here - Gathering Dust [3.54]
    02 Sine Here - Distant Echoes of A Near Future [5.15]
    03 Sine Here - Lifted [3.39]
    04 Sine Here - Delirium [4.41]
    05 Sine Here - Holding On To The Pieces [3.33]
    06 Sine Here - Come Back To Me [2.10]
    07 Sine Here - Odyssey [3.32]
    08 Sine Here - Deep Blue [3.57]
    09 Sine Here - Lost [5.55]
    10 Sine Here - Insecure [3.20]

    Mastering by James Fereday.

    Artwork by RWL Photography.

    Released by: DANK 'N' DIRTY DUBZ
    Release/catalogue number: DANK014
    Release date: Feb 18, 2013


    78 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at