hide

About

BUY 'FROM NOWHERE': http://bit.ly/DanCrollFromNowhere

BUY MY ALBUM!
USA: http://smarturl.it/sweetdisarray
UK: http://bit.ly/SweetDisarray

Contact information:
Printed press (UK): Kate Head,
kate@stokedpr.com
Printed press & online (USA): Gina Schulman
gina@pressherepublicity.com
Radio (UK): Ollie Clueit,
ollie@MyBandsBetterPR.com
Live agent (UK & Europe): Olly Hodgson, olly@codaagency.com
Live agent (USA): Avery McTaggart,
avery@windishagency.com
Marketing/Licensing: John Biondolillo, johnb@aboveandbiond.com
Management: sarah.wall@turnfirstartists.com

Record Label: Universal

dancrollmusic   Dan Croll, Liverpool, Britain (UK)

Follow
  • Home Artwork

    Home

    dancrollmusic on October 10, 2013 16:17
  • In/Out Artwork

    In/Out

    dancrollmusic on July 01, 2013 16:47
  • Dan Croll - In/Out (Jakwob Remix) Artwork

    Dan Croll - In/Out (Jakwob Remix)

    dancrollmusic on July 01, 2013 14:43
  • Compliment Your Soul 3 tracks, 11.44 dancrollmusic on March 26, 2013 12:04

    1. Play
      0.00 / 2.59
      Hide the comments
    1. 1. Dan Croll - Compliment Your Soul 2.59 343991 plays
    2. 2. Dan Croll - Compliment Your Soul (The Very Best remix) 4.39 89382 plays
    3. 3. Dan Croll - Compliment Your Soul (Fake Brothers remix) 4.05 33903 plays
  • Dan Croll - From Nowhere Artwork

    Dan Croll - From Nowhere

    dancrollmusic on August 06, 2012 12:02
    Play
    0.00 / 3.17
    Hide the comments

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00