3. Always On My Mind

Dancing Heals on May 06, 2013 10:13

0.00 / 3.46
Hide the comments

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 111
Favoritings 1
Downloads 2

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by Dancing Heals


    4. Until The Next Time

    5. Point of View

    6. Get Up

    7. I Don't Feel It

    View all

    Dancing Heals sophomore album "You Will Never Be Younger Than You Are Now".

    Released 5 July 2013 on Del Grango Records, distributed through MGM.

    Tracks 2-4, 6,8 & 10 recorded at Echo Mountain Recording Studios, Asheville NC.
    Engineered by Julian Dreyer, assisted by Evan Bradford.
    Tracks 1, 5, 7, 9 & 11 recorded at Sing Sing Recording Studios, Melbourne, Victoria.
    Engineered by Aaron Dobos.
    All tracks mixed by Tony Espie at Sing Sing.
    Mastered by David Walker at Stepford Audio, Melbourne.

    Dancing Heals are Jon-Lee Farrell, Daniel Trakell, Jarrad Long, James Lovie.


    iTUNES: itunes.apple.com/au/album/you-wil…nger/id657265107

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to WordPress.com

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at