Track artwork

Party Mix

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. on May 03, 2012 18:14

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 10 12531
Comments 20
Favoritings 207
Report copyright infringement

More tracks by Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

Run (Midnight Magic Remix)

Asher Roth - Tangerine Girl (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)

All Your Base

Beach Boys Biggie

Hands Across The Water (feat. SelfSays)

View all
Tags: Party Mix

Tickets for our upcoming fall tour are now available at http://showsnear.by/dejjtour14:
October 17, 2014 Fri - Tractor Tavern - Seattle, WA
October 18, 2014 Sat - Biltmore Cabaret - Vancouver, B.C.
October 19, 2014 Sun - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
October 23, 2014 Thu - Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
October 24, 2014 Fri - The Regent Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
October 25, 2014 Sat - Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff, AZ
October 27, 2014 Mon - Urban Lounge - Salt Lake City, UT
October 28, 2014 Tue - Fox Theatre - Boulder, CO
November 7, 2014 Fri - Scoot Inn - Austin, TX
November 8, 2014 Sat - Trees - Dallas, TX
November 9, 2014 Sun - Fitzgerald's Upstairs - Houston, TX
November 11, 2014 Tue - Terminal West @ King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
November 13, 2014 Thu - Music Hall of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, NY
November 14, 2014 Fri - 9:30 Club - Washington, DC
November 15, 2014 Sat - Bowery Ballroom - New York, NY
November 16, 2014 Sun - The Sinclair - Cambridge, MA
November 19, 2014 Wed - The A&R Music Bar - Columbus, OH
November 20, 2014 Thu - 20th Century Theatre - Cincinnati, OH
November 21, 2014 Fri - Metro - Chicago, IL
November 22, 2014 Sat - The Crofoot Ballroom - Detroit, MI
November 23, 2014 Sun - The Crofoot Ballroom - Detroit, MI

"Hiding" is featured on the Patterns EP out now on iTunes here: smarturl.it/patternsep

"The Speed of Things" is now available for download at http://smarturl.it/speedofthings.

Like: http://facebook.com/daleearnhardtjrjr
Follow: http://twitter.com/dalejrjrmusic
Site: http://daleearnhardtjrjr.com

"Party Mix" by Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. is licensed under a Creative Commons License

20 Comments

19 timed comments and 1 regular comment

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00