Track artwork

Curtain Call (feat. Asher Roth)

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. on February 06, 2014 06:17

Report copyright infringement

In 20 Sets

View all

More tracks by Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.

Run (Midnight Magic Remix)

Asher Roth - Tangerine Girl (Dale Earnhardt Jr Jr Remix)

All Your Base

Beach Boys Biggie

Hands Across The Water (feat. SelfSays)

View all

Tickets for our upcoming fall tour are now available at http://showsnear.by/dejjtour14:
October 17, 2014 Fri - Tractor Tavern - Seattle, WA
October 18, 2014 Sat - Biltmore Cabaret - Vancouver, B.C.
October 19, 2014 Sun - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
October 23, 2014 Thu - Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA
October 24, 2014 Fri - The Regent Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
October 25, 2014 Sat - Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff, AZ
October 27, 2014 Mon - Urban Lounge - Salt Lake City, UT
October 28, 2014 Tue - Fox Theatre - Boulder, CO
November 7, 2014 Fri - Scoot Inn - Austin, TX
November 8, 2014 Sat - Trees - Dallas, TX
November 9, 2014 Sun - Fitzgerald's Upstairs - Houston, TX
November 11, 2014 Tue - Terminal West @ King Plow Arts Center - Atlanta, GA
November 13, 2014 Thu - Music Hall of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, NY
November 14, 2014 Fri - 9:30 Club - Washington, DC
November 15, 2014 Sat - Bowery Ballroom - New York, NY
November 16, 2014 Sun - The Sinclair - Cambridge, MA
November 19, 2014 Wed - The A&R Music Bar - Columbus, OH
November 20, 2014 Thu - 20th Century Theatre - Cincinnati, OH
November 21, 2014 Fri - Metro - Chicago, IL
November 22, 2014 Sat - The Crofoot Ballroom - Detroit, MI
November 23, 2014 Sun - The Crofoot Ballroom - Detroit, MI

"The Speed of Things" is now available for download at smarturl.it/speedofthings.

Like: facebook.com/daleearnhardtjrjr
Follow: twitter.com/dalejrjrmusic
Site: daleearnhardtjrjr.com

5 Comments

5 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00