Da Lukas - November Selection Podcast 012

Da Lukas (Dj Set) on November 11, 2012 17:05

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 202
Comments 6
Favoritings 11
Downloads 42
Report copyright infringement

In 2 Sets

In 61 Groups

View all

More tracks by Da Lukas (Dj Set)

Da Lukas - May Selection 013

Da Lukas 4 August Podcast Selection 2012

Da Lukas - Selection 03-2012 (2 Hours set)

Da Lukas - DMC Magazine Dj Mix


01 Intro
02 Apdw Feat Candi Staton The Love Inside Of You "Supernova Remix" (Hysterical)
03 Habischman Feat. Cari Golden - Diabolic (Noir Music)
04 Miguel Campbell - Rockin' Beats (Hot Creations)
05 Digital Mess - Thanos "Fapples Nu Remix" (Sublimation Records)
06 Candi Staton - You Got The Love "Ludra Bootleg Mix" (Back Records)
07 Dino Lenny & Amnesia - Respect (Great Nights)
08 Reblok - 2am "Joyce Muniz Rmx" (Beef)
09 Pammin - Need Someone "Andre Crom Remix"
10 TC 1992 - Funky Guitar "Da Lukas Re-Groove-Edit" (CDR)
11 Jack Love - Things We Said (Suckmusic)
12 Wehbba & Supernova - Epervescent (Lapsus Music)
13 Lit - Brown Dwarf "Hyena Stomp Red Giant Remix" (Classic)
14 Nathan Barato Feat. The Ride Committee & Roxy - Back Up Queen "Oliver $ Remix" (Rekid)
15 Kevin Saunderson - The Sound "Jay Lumen Sacred Sounds Remix" (Just Entertainment)
16 Neil Quigley & Tone Float Feat Cari Golden - DWTD "Da Lukas Mix" (Highway Recordings)

Recorded and Mastered @ King Bisquit Studio


6 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at