Track artwork

BASS CVKE [Free Download]

CyberBully on May 10, 2013 22:10

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 1 826
Comments 22
Favoritings 28
Downloads 29

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    In 17 Groups

    View all

    More tracks by CyberBully


    Cyber Drop [Free Download]

    Lost in Cyberspace

    Human at all

    Hey guys! I'm back with another mix and this time I drop a heavy dose of trap along with some tasty dubstep for you. If you dig the mix, add me on facebook

    Enjoy your CVKE :)


    1. Murda - 12 Planet & amp
    2. Like This (Feat Virus Syndicate )(Antiserum & Mayhem Remix) - SKisM
    3. One In A Milion (Dubba Johnny Remix) - Drumsound & Bassline Smith
    4.Dear New York (High Grade Trap Remix) - Firebeatz & Schella
    5. Thrift Shop (Riot Ten's 'GET IT' Trap Remix) - Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
    6. Dishes - Bukez Finezt
    7. Scared now - gLAdiator x stooki sound
    8. Overdrawn - Team Bayside High
    9. Bounce -Destroid
    10. Transference (Phetsta Remix) - Disaszt feat Chris SU
    11. Cannibal (ft. Anna Yvette)- Dirt Monkey & Shank Aaron
    12. Life of a Pirate (Dubstep VIP) - Caden Jester
    13. So So Bad by Blue Stahli (Mr Wesh Remix) - Mr. Wesh
    14. Watch The Light by Rob Sparx & Trigon - Rob Sparx & Trigon
    15. Gutter - Eptic
    16. Say What VIP - Sahdu
    17. Boom Bam (Diamond Pistols Remix) - Dirt Monkey
    18. On My Own (feat. Simoon) - Addergebroed
    19. Far away - Infuze
    20. Yow Momma - Cookie monsta


    22 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at