Track artwork

Anne Chevalier

Cucumber Lounge Orchestra on October 05, 2012 18:20

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 122
Comments 4
Favoritings 9
Report copyright infringement

In 3 Sets

In 25 Groups

View all

More tracks by Cucumber Lounge Orchestra

The Allisons shouldn't visit Hjalmar Poelzig (Nebenmond-Remix)

Hello Skinny (Residents Cover)

Die Entkörperung des Homo Ludens

Overdose of Wisdom


View all

Cucumber Lounge Orchestra
aus "Geheimrat Milchfinger" (2012)

Text: Ingo Poertgen
Musik: Ingo Poertgen und Matthias Janßen

Denise Poertgen - Geige, Gesang
Ingo Poertgen - Stimme, Gitarre, Sample
Peter Bekeschus - E-Gitarre
Matthias Janßen - Bass, Klangerzeugung
Tom van Endert - Schlagzeug


4 timed comments and 0 regular comments

Add a new comment

You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

Share to

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at