Track artwork

Versatile MixTape

CosmicNeman on April 17, 2012 17:01


Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 4 1175
Comments 1 7
Favoritings 1 29
Downloads 100

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 1 Set

    An ecclectic mix i made for Versatile records' podcasts, it goes from minimal wave to stoner rock, from the Factory’s electronic golden age to space rock, with a touch of recent electronic hits and remixes, rock classics and rarities, where Guy Debord makes a few situationists interventions. Enjoy!
    here's the tracklisting:

    1. “Prelude” -The Valerie project/ “Les corps humides”-Premier Rang/ Guy Debord’speach
    2. “Four enclosed walls” – PIL
    3. “Art on 45” – Royal Family and The Poor
    4. “Makimono” – Das Ding
    5. “She’s leaving the bank” – Ry Cooder
    6. “Can’t Feel my Knees” – Invisible Conga People
    7. “The City Never Sleeps” – The Crystal Ark
    8. “777” (revisited by Discodeine) – Arnaud rebotini
    9. “For Belgians Friends” - The Durutti Column
    10. “The Stars are so far(How does it feel?)” – Spectrum
    11. “Every Man has a woman who loves" – John Lennon
    12. “Et hop” – Philippe Laurent
    13. “Up The Stairs" – Mars Red Sky
    14. “Crossing” Remix (Andrew Weatherall) – Wooden Shjips
    15. “Art of Almost” - Wilco
    16. “Neverneverland” – Chris & Cosey


    5 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at