Molly Joyce: Dollhouse (2011-2012)

contemporaneous on March 07, 2012 18:40

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2 1072
Comments 1
Favoritings 4

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    More tracks by contemporaneous

    Donnacha Dennehy: Grá agus Bás (live excerpt)

    Dylan Mattingly: A Way A Lone A Last A Loved A Long the Riverrun (2010)

    Adam Zuckerman: Reels (2011-2012)

    Maxwell McKee: Double Quintet with Percussion (2011-2012)

    Lawton Hall: Hypothetical Patterns of Public Private Conflict (2011)

    View all

    Dollhouse (2011-2012) -- world premiere, commissioned by Contemporaneous
    Molly Joyce (b. 1992)

    Eamon Goodman - flute
    Stuart Breczinski - oboe
    Brad Cherwin - clarinet
    Joshua Hodge - bassoon
    Cameron West - horn
    Samuel Botstein - trumpet
    Hsiao-Fang Lin - trombone
    Petra Elek and Amy Garapic - percussion
    Hye-Joong Jeong - piano
    Sabrina Tabby and Sydney Menees - violins
    Anna Hadfield - viola
    Katharine Dooley - cello
    Dylan Mattingly - contrabass
    David Bloom - conductor

    1 Comment

    1 timed comment and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at