hide

Need a gift for a gifted musician?

The SoundCloud Premium accounts also come as virtual gifts and it takes only two minutes to get one. Head over to our Gift page and check out the different Premium accounts starting at only €29 per year.

Gift page

About

Stateside producer/disc jockey specializing in underground Dubstep, guaranteed not to insult your intelligence.

Email: patrick_forster@yahoo.com
AIM: fiftyfiftyism

「Radio」
Live in session on Sub.FM every other Wednesday night for 2 hours starting at 4pm PST / 5pm MST / 6pm CST / 7pm EST / Midnight GMT.

「Discography」
2008:
* Conscious Pilot - Hash N Hydro [Shift (vinyl, digital)]
* Conscious Pilot - Night Owl [Shift (digital)]

2009:
* Conscious Pilot - How High [TrillBass (digital)]

2010:
* Conscious Pilot - Disco 808 [Life After Math (digital)]

2011:
* Hulk & Conscious Pilot - Work It [Basshead (vinyl, digital)]
* Megalodon & Conscious Pilot - Gangsta Shit [Dubline Recordings (vinyl, digital)]
* Conscious Pilot - 1995 [Dubline Recordings (digital)]

2012:
* Megalodon & Conscious Pilot featuring Doctor - Like This [Section 8 (vinyl, digital)]
* Conscious Pilot - 1995 VIP [Dubline Recordings (digital)]
* Conscious Pilot - Foreign Slang [Z-Audio (2xCD, digital)]

2013:
* Conscious Pilot - Foreign Slang VIP [Dubstar (digital)]
* Conscious Pilot - Dreadmill [Dubstar (digital)]
* Conscious Pilot - Fighting Chants [Dubstar (digital)]

Conscious Pilot Pennsylvania, United States

Follow

Share to WordPress.com

If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
    Click to enter a
    comment at
    0.00