Track artwork

CBLS 177 - Compost Black Label Sessions Radio hosted by SHOW-B & Thomas Herb

compost on November 06, 2012 14:42

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 2899
Comments 17
Favoritings 101

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 3 Sets

    In 1 Group

    More tracks by compost

    Ron Deacon - Untitled (snippet)

    Egyptian Nipples - L.A. Melody (Session Victim Remix) (snippet)

    Bambooman - Sun (Eckoclick Remix) (snippet)

    Christian Prommer - Can It Be Done feat. Adriano Prestel (snippet)

    Chroma Keys - Tonight (snippet)

    View all

    Hey lovely people,

    Another CBLS issue for you... we hope you like the music!

    Mathias & Thomas



    CBLS 177:
    01. Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Addio Addio (Roman Flügel Rmx) – Connaisseur
    02. John Talabot – When The Past Was Present (Pachanga Boys Purple Rmx) – Permanent Vacation
    03. Dominik Marz & Leon Holstein – You Know It’s True – O*RS
    04. Jay Shepheard – Otter Bronze – Compost Black
    05. Boris Werner – Slowdancin’ – Get Physical
    06. Filippo „Naughty“ Moscatello – Blu (Steve Bug & Daniel Dexter Rmx) – Save The Black Beauty
    07. Rainer Trüby – Welcome To Our World (Dima Studitzky Rmx) – Compost Black
    08. Garcy Noise – Jazztified Music (Martin Landsky Rmx) – Justified Cause
    09. Fred Everything – What You Say – Drumpoet Community
    10. The Freaks pres. The Shrunken Head – The Beat Freaks Mix – Phono DJ
    11. Paskal & Urban Absolutes feat. Byron Stingily – Gotta Make It Right – Peppermint Jam
    12. Henrik Schwarz – Chicago – Mood Music


    Follow us:


    15 timed comments and 2 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at