Track artwork

CLR Podcast 194 - Daniel Wilde

CLR (Official) on November 15, 2012 13:56

Stats for this track

This Week Total
Plays 33 14307
Comments 66
Favoritings 449

Uploaded by

  • Report copyright infringement

    In 39 Sets

    View all

    More tracks by CLR (Official)

    A1 Tommy Four Seven – OX 1 snippet

    B1 Tommy Four Seven – OX 1 (Oscar Mulero Remix) snippets

    B2 Tommy Four Seven – OX 2 snippets

    A1. Flug - Sincrodestino

    B1. Flug - Resistance

    View all

    It is Monday the 12th of November 2012 and we have Daniel Wilde for the first time on the CLR Podcast. Daniel is a dj, a singer and a prolific producer with a profound musical background. At the moment he has several brand-new releases out on CLR, Souvenir Music and Heinz Music. For Monoloc´s debut album “Drift” he wrote three songs, which he also sang and co-produced, adding a deep and soulful dimension to this unconventional techno long-player.
    The whole CLR team and Chris Liebing, who was responsible for the mix-down of the album, are very happy about the outcome of this atmospherically rich in-house production. At the end of today´s exclusive podcast set you can actually hear one of the mentioned co-operations of Daniel Wilde and Monoloc entitled “It´s Mine”.
    The track “Time & Space”, which was just released on Souvenir Music is a collaboration with the acclaimed electronic music duo Tiefschwarz, and on Heinz Music, the new label of Kater Holzig, Daniel recently released a co-production with Bar 25 resident Marcus Meinhardt entitled “Free Mind”.
    Apart from his busy production schedule, this year Daniel´s dj career also made a massive leap, taking him to Barcelona, Miami, New York, Copenhagen, Lisbon and Amsterdam. Right now he is working on a new live act with live vocals and instruments, featuring his own productions, co-productions and features. If you would like to know more about this intriguing and versatile artist, please visit the following sites:

    Soundcloud: daniel wilde

    Tracklisting CLR Podcast 194 - Daniel Wilde

    01. Terrence Dixon - Vision Blurry - Tresor
    02. Efdemin - There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix) - Dial Records
    03. Rrose - Waterfall - EAUX
    04. Daniel Avery - Taste - Phantasy Sound
    05. Konrad Black - Reversal Ghost - Wagon Repair
    06. Terry Francis & Klunk - Relax (Tigerskin Unconscious Mix ) - Wiggle Records
    07. Mix Mup - Transition - ?
    08. joeFarr - You Got Some Front - Turbo Recordings
    09. WK7 - Do It Yourself - Power House
    10. Alan Fitzpatrick - Blixx - 8 Sided Dice
    11. Timothy Alexander - Barghast - Diacope
    12. Truncate - 21 (DJ Hyperactive Remix) - Truncate
    13. Ekman - Little Did He Know - Panzerkreuz1010
    14. Monoloc & Daniel Wilde - It's Mine – CLR


    66 timed comments and 0 regular comments

    Add a new comment

    You need to be logged in to post a comment. If you're already a member, please or sign up for a free account.

    Share to

    If you are using self-hosted WordPress, please use our standard embed code or install the plugin to use shortcodes.
    Add a comment 0 comments at 0.00
      Click to enter a
      comment at